CELICAS GATHERING THIS FRIDAY 7th JAN 2005

sooooo many many celicas man!! too bad the rain spoilt it abit....

i think i saw blackhowling lay some rubber in front of the mamak while exiting the parking spot.. :)

mauhhaahha... actually kantoi... forgot about the wet surface factor.. ;)

hehe wazzzup man kay, i am the 5th gen....i also wanna 100% tinted alreadylar haha :ph34r:

ya ya
go tinted 100%black ...u can french kiss sex inside the car open sunroof
so romanticccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

muauhauha
when police ask why u tinted 100%...u said to make my car look nice
tell them honestly and they let u go

haha ok ok, police catch me i say kay ask me to do wan hahaha :ph34r:

great meeting up with all you celicas... would have been able to interact more had stevelovepussy reserved a table and some chairs... :)

just kidding...

steve: wanna join the other TT sessions by corolal owners? we can always call up the rest..and make this TT across models!

Originally posted by midship@Jan 9 2005, 18:44
great meeting up with all you celicas... would have been able to interact more had stevelovepussy reserved a table and some chairs... :)

just kidding...
bro,.... sorry la... dint expect so many of u to turn up. My appology. Next time I booked whole mamak ok. hehehehee,...... :lol:

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 10 2005, 00:16
steve: wanna join the other TT sessions by corolal owners? we can always call up the rest..and make this TT across models!
bro... sure. U organise and let us know where and when lar. If possible to haf big big parking space..... :rolleyes:

Wahhh .,...
That really nice TT for celica kaki ..................... :rolleyes:

so how ah? dis fri u all got TT? if not i think the 4AG kakis got TTT in Syed Ariff.... but me and my friends (Slow Car kaki) will be at Syed Abu

hey celica dudes, sad to miss the celica TT on the 7th of jan......

so when is the next one? love to meet up with the rest of the celicas.......

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 13 2005, 10:11
so how ah? dis fri u all got TT? if not i think the 4AG kakis got TTT in Syed Ariff.... but me and my friends (Slow Car kaki) will be at Syed Abu
where got 4AG kaki .. toyota kaki laaaaa .. it's toyota teh tarik session not 4AG teh tarik session .. we are not CLUB4AG maaaaaaaaa <_< we also have 3sge driver in our group dun simply say hor .. but then most of us tarak siput babi one laa .. only slow like siput got laaaaaaa :P :lol:

Friday night lor.... Syed Abu seems to be the favourite mamak to lim teh. Some more is right in front of the road called Jelutong Speedway.... :lol:

Yolk: slow? yeah.. rite http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons6/27.gif

SLK: yeah... Jelutong 150m Speedway
24.gif

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 13 2005, 11:47
Yolk: slow? yeah.. rite http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons6/27.gif

BH,
much slower than your concorde lorrrrrrr ... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Yes yes all go TT in syed abu .. after Syed Ariff no parking pulak for our cheap uncle junk cars :rolleyes: :lol:

Originally posted by yolk+Jan 13 2005, 11:58 -->
QUOTE (yolk @ Jan 13 2005, 11:58 )
--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Jan 13 2005, 11:47

BH,
much slower than your concorde lorrrrrrr ... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Yes yes all go TT in syed abu .. after Syed Ariff no parking pulak for our cheap uncle junk cars :rolleyes: :lol: [/b][/quote]
Yolk, make sure tomorrow nite u sit with yer back facing the road k? ;)