celica

GSRTurbo

wat model is this celica just curios.. seems to be very well taken care of this particular celica

waaa.. the infront design so nice.. then do project to transplant this car to 2.0 Turbo lor.. 3SGTE

r u sure? yaaa...u r rite, the head lamp is different with malaysian import model.mebbe it's the jdm model c/w 4age same like carina.it's twincam 1.6 l. the malaysian import model c/w 2.0 single cam 21r engine.same like the cressida.jdm model also got the 3t-gte twin spark 1.8 l engine.correct me if i'm wrong.thanx

Yeah you are right but i doubt i came with a 4age engine because the road tax stated 1587cc which means is from a 2T engine rather than a 4age engine which is 1588cc..

turbo10 the avatar below is your car.. Damn chun ler.. maybe can beri a bit of tunjuk ajar.. you are around kl or nothern side...

my fren have this celica very well taken care. like new car, inside is 4AG turbo, i not sure is it stock come with 4AG.. but his car damn kaw fast with HKS turbo and american turbo cams.

2T ah? I dun believe la. Sure 4A liao wan. Even those very old Lancers also running 4G liao. I dun believe 2T la. Where got 2T survivors already. All junk yard liao. :P

I was thinking since he put so much time on the body work, the engine sure upgrade liao. The Supra wheels are a give away though. Cannot hide liao. hahaha.

i bought halfcut same body like this with 4age 16 engine chasis AA63
if not mistaken its celica gtr.
This same chasis also comes in 2.0 version.

The engine from halfcut i installed in my corona rt100...stock standard but faster the engine from ae86 halfcut....i wonder why?

AA63 is from wat car cause i saw the option video they mention the aA63 is from a carina.... So its running 4age stock std.