Cefiro VQ25 Picture

brutus said:
All Cefiro Sifus,

This thread is getting more and more interesting. can anyone share the piston size and stroke of VQ20, 25 and 30?
I suspect many interchangeable parts. true to nissan tradition.
hi brutus...welcome..anyway, not too familiar with those spec. any sifu can help??

vk9 and all feilo fan here...let's all get a cardomain account la...can cross our address there la! and also Lan Si abit there..

vk9 said:
this tread is becoming interesting.... can i suggest that we can have a website and member can show off their ride there??

will wash my cefiro this weekend and capture some photos.... here had been raining daily for the past two weeks... my cefiro is damn dirty.... :mad:

Hi brutus, I think you are right! The engine block will be the same for VQ20,25&30. Just the Piston is differnt. With different size/height you have different displacement. The shalf to the crank also play a role, different compression ratio also give big different to torgue.

Well...with all my B.S. above, I still don't know what's the size of the actual piston vs engine series....I bet you can find some links on the other link where Ong posted a big page full of info there.

ongteckweng said:
hi brutus...welcome..anyway, not too familiar with those spec. any sifu can help??