RachelAgl said:It can be done but you need to cut n modify your tail lights assembly...I have a fren who is willingly to do it for me but my car is too new to cut the cover...sayang lah...
IMHO, the effect won't be nice unless you have the crystal type of lens for your lights...
RachelAgl said:Do drop by if you are free...make some new friends n chat chat,after all we have lots of topics to talk about on modifying our rides...
No need to be shy....Feilos are all friendly people....![]()
![]()
abargh...i will c what i can do with the pics...abargh said:If you can provide the part no better if not a pic will do.
This is what I suggest you guys do
Think of anything that you need for for your feilo try at least provide a picture of the parts that you need & I will collect from you guys this sunday. Simple enough![]()
ongteckweng said:today i saw a clean n nice A33 with 18" WORK Euroline FS today near Kepong. Damn...love those rims....check out the rear lamps. that guys just changed to LED type. i think its from the new A33...bobby...:D
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/e3b474a0.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/3f42bbc9.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/Picture6.jpg
abargh said:If you can provide the part no better if not a pic will do.
This is what I suggest you guys do
Think of anything that you need for for your feilo try at least provide a picture of the parts that you need & I will collect from you guys this sunday. Simple enough![]()
RachelAgl said:I want front n rear lips like those in the link, if the price below RM1k...
http://www.evolution.co.jp/signature/cefiroa33/index.html
ongteckweng said:the bumper got it together with halfcut. also with the headlamps.
i only bought:
the brougham front grille with flyin wing logo: rm450
front lip, rear lip and side skirt: rm500 includin installation
rear JDM bumper (the no plate is square, like my signature): rm200
for the 1 piece headlamp, u can get them for around rm500 from chop shop. its the normal crystal type. but if u want the black base, its around rm700 to rm1,000...dependin on condition.
come and join us for TT and u will get more info. dont b shy la...:D :cheers:
kwanywey, what do mean the centre console? r urs black colour and wanted to buy those woody base colour? i have an extra if u want...:D
fariz...my fren is a private seller...so dont do trade in. probably try sellin online here at zth. sorry mate.farizaziz said:David,
I am interested to buy the 18" rims or your 17"rims but my problem is.....can I trade in my rims, pls advise.....I hv to sell/trade in my rims before I buy the new one.....my wife has no idea about this.......
ongteckweng said:sorimachi, the pic u posted is from 99 spec brougham. one of the member did the whole conversion in JB for rm4.5k....its around there in KL as well. anyway, havent have the time to take the pic. will post asap.
a32 into skyline??? wtf....really ah beng. cefiro is cefiro...it will never be a skyline.Mightyjoe said:the shop in JB u mentioned is located at Senai, near the airport. it is very famous. they are very specialise in modifying cefiro. they modify A32 into skyline somemore, but which i think is very beng. ho ho
going down to JB next week, will go there n survey.
i just send my A32 to workshop today and found out that the drive shaft and rear adsorber rosak liao. need to change... no money leh **cry CALL THE CAR DEALER AND ASK THEM PAY FOR ME!! there is a warranty given to me leh!