Cefiro Club

wah .. everyone is kinda quite these few days huh ..

Ong san ... i'll be joining u guys this weekend .. in-laws will be coming down .. so i can come out & meet u all .....

haha... missed out 4 gatherings... crap... working ah... can't get out of it... T.T
Somemore... my car in workshop... doing some paint job on my skirtings... i think only today can get it lor... then will take some photos and post it up here....

welcome abroad darren... so nice alot of people here VQ25DE or VQ30DE... sigh... mine just VQ20DE... hahaha... nvm la... i dun drive fast anyway... xD haha...

cwkm said:
haha... missed out 4 gatherings... crap... working ah... can't get out of it... T.T
Somemore... my car in workshop... doing some paint job on my skirtings... i think only today can get it lor... then will take some photos and post it up here....

welcome abroad darren... so nice alot of people here VQ25DE or VQ30DE... sigh... mine just VQ20DE... hahaha... nvm la... i dun drive fast anyway... xD haha...

Erm, you can own a VQ25DE too, just trade in your VQ20DE engine. The Cost mush cheaper than mine. Hehee....... :wink:

dream.tent said:
Wow!! Welcome another VQ25 Fan to the club.
Now we have 3 VQ25 in the house.
Darren, show us your ride la...

Welcome...

:biggrin: ehehehehe..........Mine look like the others A32 normal car leh.....but going to mod soon. I wanna change to the A32 new type. Behind of The number plate on the middle of BOOT but i think at least i need to take out RM 6K to modified to the new type. Does everyone here had change their image to the new type of A32? I'm so want to see. :dancing2:
And one more thing. Does everyone after change their engine and took his car to NISSAN factory to setting back the Gearbox and engine stock? Mine gear box is not running smooth. Always change gear without speed and road condition. Later i will take my car to TAN CHONG to re-set the setting just for RM94.00 bucks. :tee:

cgui said:
welcome welcome to u ... wah now our club getting more VQ25 members huh ... good good .. but i'm driving a VQ30 .. heheh anyway .. welcome to our clan ...

for crystal likes & bumper .. try looking at chop shops lar .. they might have it .. i'm also searching for them ...

Nice to meet you all and you all are so kind to me. Thanks! Anyway, how much difference between VQ30DE and VQ25DE for the Horsepower? Does everyone knows? Hehehe...I'm not sure about this NISSAN Engine. Before i change my car, i was driving Satria Evo I engine. :tongue:

ongteckweng said:
Update:
Next gathering (TT) session:

Date: 27 November 2005
Time: 3pm onwards (or earlier, coz always not enough time to chat )
Venue: Mamak stall next to Soulout Cafe, Hartamas

Attendance:
1) ongteckweng
2) Joey (Dream Tent)
3) RachelAgl
4) 0123(khenghong)
5) abargh
6)

dream.tent said:
ongteckweng said:
Eh eh...Don't play play! this turbo lim just modded a 850GLS to a T5 and dyno with 300BHP....when i have my car tune that time, my friend told me that 850 ate an Ori Mits Evo 7 for breakfast!!!!
actually i had an original e7 for breakfast last time with my saga turbo...:D

RachelAgl said:
These are from Australia...

I don't quite like it...I am interested in Signature from Evolution,Japan...
But only the front n rear lips already cost 60,000 Yen = RM1900... :frown:

http://www.evolution.co.jp/signature/cefiroa33/index.html

Pls let me know if you can find local customized kits like that...
bobby...get straight from Japan la...then ur A33 will b one of a kind!! :beers:

abargh said:
ongteckweng said:
Update:
Next gathering (TT) session:

Date: 27 November 2005
Time: 3pm onwards (or earlier, coz always not enough time to chat )
Venue: Mamak stall next to Soulout Cafe, Hartamas

Attendance:
1) ongteckweng
2) Joey (Dream Tent)
3) RachelAgl
4) 0123(khenghong)
5) abargh
6)

Hi sorry for being quiet lately. Very keen to join the gathering especially this one at different place, and new toys have been added to you guys cars and new face 0123 (at this moment). Unfortunately I will be away to Brunei from this Sunday leh...

Sorimachi said:
Hi Hi GUYS!!!!! I'm a new user here.....My name is C.K or Darren. Please kind to me.

Car Model: A32 VQ30DE (ORIGINAL)
Engine: VQ25 2500 cc
Year Make: 1997
Condition: Standard except engine

Own this car for 1 and half years. Just change my engine to VQ25. Hey guys, i have few question wanna ask those MASTER or GURU here. Where can i get those BUMBER, LIGHTS (CRYSTAL) front and rear, and skirt for the new facelift A32 except TAN CHONG or BRAND NEW SPARE PARTS shop? Mine is without those CRYSTAL tail lights and front lights.

I think i wanna change my car image seems after my engine was condemn.

Please advice.
Is my pleasure to meet you and meet my lovely car.
sorimachi...welcome onboard...im ong. driving a32 with VQ25DE as well. :D
however, i bought the whole halfcut n put in everything. sold the old engine etc to chop shop for rm2.5k.

for brougham bodykits...b prepare to fork out rm4.5 for the parts excluding paint jobs.
i was planning for that 2 but its just too expensive. not worth it. in the end, i got JDM bodykits n front bumper. looks much sportier than brougham...:D

VQ30DE is around 210hp while VQ25DE is around 190hp. but on the wheel, its much lesser than that.

check out my pic on the 1st page.

cgui said:
welcome welcome to u ... wah now our club getting more VQ25 members huh ... good good .. but i'm driving a VQ30 .. heheh anyway .. welcome to our clan ...

for crystal likes & bumper .. try looking at chop shops lar .. they might have it .. i'm also searching for them ...
cgui...my friend is sellin the crystal type rear lamps n front lamps....
u want? :D
also heaps of bodykits for A32!!!!

Sorimachi said:
Hi Hi GUYS!!!!! I'm a new user here.....My name is C.K or Darren. Please kind to me.

Car Model: A32 VQ30DE (ORIGINAL)
Engine: VQ25 2500 cc
Year Make: 1997
Condition: Standard except engine

Own this car for 1 and half years. Just change my engine to VQ25. Hey guys, i have few question wanna ask those MASTER or GURU here. Where can i get those BUMBER, LIGHTS (CRYSTAL) front and rear, and skirt for the new facelift A32 except TAN CHONG or BRAND NEW SPARE PARTS shop? Mine is without those CRYSTAL tail lights and front lights.

I think i wanna change my car image seems after my engine was condemn.

Please advice.
Is my pleasure to meet you and meet my lovely car.

Hi Darren, welcome to 2.5l members, I am one of it too.

Sorimachi said:
Nice to meet you all and you all are so kind to me. Thanks! Anyway, how much difference between VQ30DE and VQ25DE for the Horsepower? Does everyone knows? Hehehe...I'm not sure about this NISSAN Engine. Before i change my car, i was driving Satria Evo I engine. :tongue:
oh yeah...sorimachi...come n join us for teh tarik session this sunday..27/11/05
in hartamas at the mamak stall located next to soul out cafe.
time: 3pm onwards...

cgui...dont ffk this time ahh...:D

cwkm...so fast goin to paint job ahh...tot u also want the grille? not painting it also meh????

ongteckweng said:
cgui...my friend is sellin the crystal type rear lamps n front lamps....
u want? :D
also heaps of bodykits for A32!!!!

David aa got a lot aar, pls don't forget me lar
I also want one. :biggrin: :biggrin:

abargh said:
David aa got a lot aar, pls don't forget me lar
I also want one. :biggrin: :biggrin:

abargh...what u need now?
my friend has new stocks for the front lips..side skirts...rear skirts..
crystal rear lamp...rear wind mirror with wiper...

front lamp only the normal type. dont have the black base. let me know
what u r looking for.

ongteckweng said:
will ask around for u...u wan the front type like mine right??

I think for now I would like the rear one first. :biggrin:
FYI I've just installed front + rear +side skirt :tongue:
But paint job sucks ask favour from a friend foc but sucks :mad:
Hows yours painted already or not if yes white or black

ongteckweng said:
abargh...what u need now?
my friend has new stocks for the front lips..side skirts...rear skirts..
crystal rear lamp...rear wind mirror with wiper...

front lamp only the normal type. dont have the black base. let me know
what u r looking for.

BTW that day I went to our fellow zeroto100 simon chop shop in selayang
A lot of stuff there found rear crystal lite but not in good condition so did not take
I bought the rear & front lip from them price quite reasonable
About the rear light 750 quite expensive simon place only 600

ongteckweng said:
havent got mine painted. still thinkin what colour...:D

u mean rear crystal lamp?? its rm750 nett.

Hows the condition and is it one set together with the cover ?