cwkm said:haha... missed out 4 gatherings... crap... working ah... can't get out of it... T.T
Somemore... my car in workshop... doing some paint job on my skirtings... i think only today can get it lor... then will take some photos and post it up here....
welcome abroad darren... so nice alot of people here VQ25DE or VQ30DE... sigh... mine just VQ20DE... hahaha... nvm la... i dun drive fast anyway... xD haha...
dream.tent said:Wow!! Welcome another VQ25 Fan to the club.
Now we have 3 VQ25 in the house.
Darren, show us your ride la...
Welcome...
ehehehehe..........Mine look like the others A32 normal car leh.....but going to mod soon. I wanna change to the A32 new type. Behind of The number plate on the middle of BOOT but i think at least i need to take out RM 6K to modified to the new type. Does everyone here had change their image to the new type of A32? I'm so want to see. 

cgui said:welcome welcome to u ... wah now our club getting more VQ25 members huh ... good good .. but i'm driving a VQ30 .. heheh anyway .. welcome to our clan ...
for crystal likes & bumper .. try looking at chop shops lar .. they might have it .. i'm also searching for them ...
ongteckweng said:Update:
Next gathering (TT) session:
Date: 27 November 2005
Time: 3pm onwards (or earlier, coz always not enough time to chat )
Venue: Mamak stall next to Soulout Cafe, Hartamas
Attendance:
1) ongteckweng
2) Joey (Dream Tent)
3) RachelAgl
4) 0123(khenghong)
5) abargh
6)
dream.tent said:actually i had an original e7 for breakfast last time with my saga turbo...:Dongteckweng said:Eh eh...Don't play play! this turbo lim just modded a 850GLS to a T5 and dyno with 300BHP....when i have my car tune that time, my friend told me that 850 ate an Ori Mits Evo 7 for breakfast!!!!
bobby...get straight from Japan la...then ur A33 will b one of a kind!! :beers:RachelAgl said:These are from Australia...
I don't quite like it...I am interested in Signature from Evolution,Japan...
But only the front n rear lips already cost 60,000 Yen = RM1900... :frown:
http://www.evolution.co.jp/signature/cefiroa33/index.html
Pls let me know if you can find local customized kits like that...
abargh said:ongteckweng said:Update:
Next gathering (TT) session:
Date: 27 November 2005
Time: 3pm onwards (or earlier, coz always not enough time to chat )
Venue: Mamak stall next to Soulout Cafe, Hartamas
Attendance:
1) ongteckweng
2) Joey (Dream Tent)
3) RachelAgl
4) 0123(khenghong)
5) abargh
6)
Hi sorry for being quiet lately. Very keen to join the gathering especially this one at different place, and new toys have been added to you guys cars and new face 0123 (at this moment). Unfortunately I will be away to Brunei from this Sunday leh...
sorimachi...welcome onboard...im ong. driving a32 with VQ25DE as well. :DSorimachi said:Hi Hi GUYS!!!!! I'm a new user here.....My name is C.K or Darren. Please kind to me.
Car Model: A32 VQ30DE (ORIGINAL)
Engine: VQ25 2500 cc
Year Make: 1997
Condition: Standard except engine
Own this car for 1 and half years. Just change my engine to VQ25. Hey guys, i have few question wanna ask those MASTER or GURU here. Where can i get those BUMBER, LIGHTS (CRYSTAL) front and rear, and skirt for the new facelift A32 except TAN CHONG or BRAND NEW SPARE PARTS shop? Mine is without those CRYSTAL tail lights and front lights.
I think i wanna change my car image seems after my engine was condemn.
Please advice.
Is my pleasure to meet you and meet my lovely car.
cgui...my friend is sellin the crystal type rear lamps n front lamps....cgui said:welcome welcome to u ... wah now our club getting more VQ25 members huh ... good good .. but i'm driving a VQ30 .. heheh anyway .. welcome to our clan ...
for crystal likes & bumper .. try looking at chop shops lar .. they might have it .. i'm also searching for them ...
Sorimachi said:Hi Hi GUYS!!!!! I'm a new user here.....My name is C.K or Darren. Please kind to me.
Car Model: A32 VQ30DE (ORIGINAL)
Engine: VQ25 2500 cc
Year Make: 1997
Condition: Standard except engine
Own this car for 1 and half years. Just change my engine to VQ25. Hey guys, i have few question wanna ask those MASTER or GURU here. Where can i get those BUMBER, LIGHTS (CRYSTAL) front and rear, and skirt for the new facelift A32 except TAN CHONG or BRAND NEW SPARE PARTS shop? Mine is without those CRYSTAL tail lights and front lights.
I think i wanna change my car image seems after my engine was condemn.
Please advice.
Is my pleasure to meet you and meet my lovely car.
oh yeah...sorimachi...come n join us for teh tarik session this sunday..27/11/05Sorimachi said:Nice to meet you all and you all are so kind to me. Thanks! Anyway, how much difference between VQ30DE and VQ25DE for the Horsepower? Does everyone knows? Hehehe...I'm not sure about this NISSAN Engine. Before i change my car, i was driving Satria Evo I engine. :tongue:
ongteckweng said:cgui...my friend is sellin the crystal type rear lamps n front lamps....
u want? :D
also heaps of bodykits for A32!!!!

abargh said:David aa got a lot aar, pls don't forget me lar
I also want one.![]()
![]()
ongteckweng said:will ask around for u...u wan the front type like mine right??
ongteckweng said:abargh...what u need now?
my friend has new stocks for the front lips..side skirts...rear skirts..
crystal rear lamp...rear wind mirror with wiper...
front lamp only the normal type. dont have the black base. let me know
what u r looking for.
ongteckweng said:havent got mine painted. still thinkin what colour...:D
u mean rear crystal lamp?? its rm750 nett.
its not the brougham type. its the excimo type...abargh said:Hows the condition and is it one set together with the cover ?