Cefiro Club

asked for some survey by someone... and got me blitz skirtings. only front and rear. don't know how it looks like. but no shit... just get it... side skirt he help me to look in thailand.

see how...

cwkm said:
asked for some survey by someone... and got me blitz skirtings. only front and rear. don't know how it looks like. but no shit... just get it... side skirt he help me to look in thailand.

see how...
i found the sideskirts u r look for...but its expensive...rm350 to rm400...found in sun eng hup chop shop in pandan indah and sunway...
since u have the blitz rear skirting...wanna sell ur original rear skirting?? :D:D

ah the rear skirting i bought along with my rear bumper is the same as the second link u posted, ong. sell it to you? i'll have to see how the blitz skirting looks like. the one u wanted need to do some minor repair. got one part cracked.

ongteckweng said:
anyone know chinese? :D
found a lot of a32 stuffs in yahoo! auction taiwan...but duno whats its saying...haii...coz im OCBC...:D

some sample:
http://tw.f2.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b21359752
http://tw.f2.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b15635096
http://tw.f4.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d14605912

David,

Bad news!...the seller will not deliver to other countries... :frown:
...You have to get someone buy it there for you then ship to you...

...see some of the translation,in bracket...

cgui said:
wah lan eh .. thats about RM5K man .. expensive ... expensive ...

CGUI.. of course lah... mine one also roughly that price ler..RM4500 to be exact le..

By the way, I will inform u when I am going to change the rims...will u be coming down immediately once I had the rims ready? cos dunno where to put ler..

wow... RM4500-RM5500... too expensive man... i rather slowly look for full bodykit from Japan. RM2K++ front bumper, side skirt, rear bumper, + rear spoiler. but, hard to get... have to be super duper patient... xD

kwangwey said:
CGUI.. of course lah... mine one also roughly that price ler..RM4500 to be exact le..

By the way, I will inform u when I am going to change the rims...will u be coming down immediately once I had the rims ready? cos dunno where to put ler..
don't worry brother .. just let me know earlier .. hey u will be selling off yr tyres also huh? how much does it cost man? got any cheap jalan or not?

RachelAgl said:
David,

Bad news!...the seller will not deliver to other countries... :frown:
...You have to get someone buy it there for you then ship to you...

...see some of the translation,in bracket...

hey how much is that kit?
i could ask my friend in taiwan if you want
but he's got to agree la lol
cause he's working n not so financially stable
so i'll ask him if u want :)

0123 said:

got tax for bringing in or not?

how much those custom made for front and back skirting? i only interested in front and back wor.... :smile:

0123 said:

Thank you but I don't need those kit...
some of our friends here interested but i think it's very troublesome to buy...

...the site is like the ebay bidding but some of those stuffs have reserve price...i.e., if they start the bid at 2000 and you won the bid, say at 2500, the seller can refuse to sell if 2500 has not reach his reserve price...moreover you won't know how much is the reserved price...
waste of time, I believe...

cgui said:
don't worry brother .. just let me know earlier .. hey u will be selling off yr tyres also huh? how much does it cost man? got any cheap jalan or not?

Bro...its not sell or not sell, byu the time I change my rims, I htink the tyre sudah tak boleh pakai, because I am using the used ones and its very hard.

My advise is, if you r using those rims personally , its better to buy new tyres.
But if u want to buy some2nd hand tyre also boleh , but have to ask for the tyre shop to reserve some.
New tyres ranging from RM3XX to RM 5XX per piece.
Cheap ones are made in Korea or Indonesia, like Hankook...a better ones its Yokohama...price will be RM450 per piece.

kwangwey said:
Bro...its not sell or not sell, byu the time I change my rims, I htink the tyre sudah tak boleh pakai, because I am using the used ones and its very hard.

My advise is, if you r using those rims personally , its better to buy new tyres.
But if u want to buy some2nd hand tyre also boleh , but have to ask for the tyre shop to reserve some.
New tyres ranging from RM3XX to RM 5XX per piece.
Cheap ones are made in Korea or Indonesia, like Hankook...a better ones its Yokohama...price will be RM450 per piece.
sure no problem man .. just let me know in advance .. wah today so early wake up huh? going to gym later izzit?

cgui said:
sure no problem man .. just let me know in advance .. wah today so early wake up huh? going to gym later izzit?

Today no gym, but cannot sleep nya hahahaha...how about u? u got MSN messenger??

aiya... no need icq or msn lor... Handphone straight only... xD hahaha..sorry ar... kacau u all only...

hehehe

RachelAgl said:
Thank you but I don't need those kit...
some of our friends here interested but i think it's very troublesome to buy...

...the site is like the ebay bidding but some of those stuffs have reserve price...i.e., if they start the bid at 2000 and you won the bid, say at 2500, the seller can refuse to sell if 2500 has not reach his reserve price...moreover you won't know how much is the reserved price...
waste of time, I believe...

thats true quite troublesom hehe
but its cheap lol XD