GaryA32 said:rival... the grille.. cool man.. thats wat i looking for..
which one u looking for ? the grill i post or my car one .:regular_smile: ?
GaryA32 said:rival... the grille.. cool man.. thats wat i looking for..
ongteckweng said:david...no prob...i have been buyin n sellin thru ebay for few yrs liow...no problem...it depends how u differentiate genuine seller/buyer n con...
anyway, i bought from the taiwan seller b4...no prob...tot of getting the infiniti emblem as well...
if u want, i can buy from her 1st n sell to u lor...if u r scare to deal in ebay...hehe
can save on postage...want or not??
nola..not infiniti...its NISMO signature...cant find it here...heheDavid_KIA-Racing said:Really??Thx man...so to RM is how much the emble??
U oso using the Infiniti emble now??Got pic??:_:
cgui said:yo dream .. u working with digi or maxis?
wah....suddenly we have 9 pcs...duno got stock or not coz the seller havent reply me yet...0123 said:count me in please.
Infiniti emblem:
1) ongteckweng - 2
2) rival - 2
3) Bobby - 2
4) David - 1
5) 0123 (hong) - 2
The emblem costs around rm40-rm50 each.the price includes shipping...
i'll be on holiday in june - july :)
hope got by then hehe
ongteckweng said:wah....suddenly we have 9 pcs...duno got stock or not coz the seller havent reply me yet...
dream...good on u!!!
bobby..will ask for u regarding the pipercross...dont do anything 1st...RachelAgl said:David,...if not enough stock, 1 pc for me it's OK,....just for the boot.
...I was thinking to keep 1 pc spare since it's easily stolen,as it is the stick on type...
Thinking of changing the front grile also,... mine is with the Nissan emblem...so have to find something without it....I remember someone posted a pic with a new grile....cant remember who and who's ride was that???...any idea??
Also....how do i wash my pipercross air filter ??...my mechanic fren said it cant be wash,...so just blow clean for me but I remember dream mentioned abt washing his b4....have to buy washing solution or what??

David_KIA-Racing said:but the ebay can believe or not??When i gv them money,no shipping come.How??
I so like the Infiniti emble,when i put on my car,nobody know my car is wat car lo.hehe..
Got saw b4 A32 with Infiniti emble...
Then the VQ30DE with Supercharger tat oso not m'sia car??
rival said:Bro David, be frank no matter u put what emblem ppl still can regconise your car brand......don angry ah
0123 said:hey rival but if we customise body kit n modded already.
some people get confused, especially when the logo is different
lol :)
ongteckweng said:bobby..will ask for u regarding the pipercross...dont do anything 1st...
as for the grille...remember 2078? he got it from Brothers...
those grilles r not bad..looks like Benz...![]()