Cefiro Club

GaryA32 said:
rival... the grille.. cool man.. thats wat i looking for..

which one u looking for ? the grill i post or my car one .:regular_smile: ?

ongteckweng said:
david...no prob...i have been buyin n sellin thru ebay for few yrs liow...no problem...it depends how u differentiate genuine seller/buyer n con...

anyway, i bought from the taiwan seller b4...no prob...tot of getting the infiniti emblem as well...

if u want, i can buy from her 1st n sell to u lor...if u r scare to deal in ebay...hehe
can save on postage...want or not??

Really??Thx man...so to RM is how much the emble??
U oso using the Infiniti emble now??Got pic??:_:

UPDATE:

Infiniti emblem:
1) ongteckweng - 2
2) rival - 2
3) Bobby - 2
4) David - 1

The emblem costs around rm40-rm50 each.the price includes shipping...

So is jz a emble,right??Or got Infiniti work emble oso??Hehe...

David_KIA-Racing said:
Really??Thx man...so to RM is how much the emble??
U oso using the Infiniti emble now??Got pic??:_:
nola..not infiniti...its NISMO signature...cant find it here...hehe
ok...have 7 emblems...

anyone else?

count me in please.

Infiniti emblem:
1) ongteckweng - 2
2) rival - 2
3) Bobby - 2
4) David - 1
5) 0123 (hong) - 2

i'll be on holiday in june - july :)
hope got by then hehe

0123 said:
count me in please.

Infiniti emblem:
1) ongteckweng - 2
2) rival - 2
3) Bobby - 2
4) David - 1
5) 0123 (hong) - 2

i'll be on holiday in june - july :)
hope got by then hehe
wah....suddenly we have 9 pcs...duno got stock or not coz the seller havent reply me yet...

dream...good on u!!!

ongteckweng said:
wah....suddenly we have 9 pcs...duno got stock or not coz the seller havent reply me yet...

dream...good on u!!!

David,...if not enough stock, 1 pc for me it's OK,....just for the boot.
...I was thinking to keep 1 pc spare since it's easily stolen,as it is the stick on type...

Thinking of changing the front grile also,... mine is with the Nissan emblem...so have to find something without it....I remember someone posted a pic with a new grile....cant remember who and who's ride was that???...any idea??

Also....how do i wash my pipercross air filter ??...my mechanic fren said it cant be wash,...so just blow clean for me but I remember dream mentioned abt washing his b4....have to buy washing solution or what??

RachelAgl said:
David,...if not enough stock, 1 pc for me it's OK,....just for the boot.
...I was thinking to keep 1 pc spare since it's easily stolen,as it is the stick on type...

Thinking of changing the front grile also,... mine is with the Nissan emblem...so have to find something without it....I remember someone posted a pic with a new grile....cant remember who and who's ride was that???...any idea??

Also....how do i wash my pipercross air filter ??...my mechanic fren said it cant be wash,...so just blow clean for me but I remember dream mentioned abt washing his b4....have to buy washing solution or what??
bobby..will ask for u regarding the pipercross...dont do anything 1st...

as for the grille...remember 2078? he got it from Brothers...:biggrin:
those grilles r not bad..looks like Benz...:evil:

u think le? hehe...but not many ppl know whats the logo stands for...can cheat ppl la...

UPDATE:
Infiniti emblem:
1) ongteckweng - 2
2) rival - 2
3) Bobby - 2
4) David - 1
5) 0123 (hong) - 2
6) GaryA32 - 1

David_KIA-Racing said:
but the ebay can believe or not??When i gv them money,no shipping come.How??
I so like the Infiniti emble,when i put on my car,nobody know my car is wat car lo.hehe..
Got saw b4 A32 with Infiniti emble...
Then the VQ30DE with Supercharger tat oso not m'sia car??

Bro David, be frank no matter u put what emblem ppl still can regconise your car brand......don angry ah

hey ong if dun have enough stock can count mine out.
and is it brand new wan ar? hehe XD

rival said:
Bro David, be frank no matter u put what emblem ppl still can regconise your car brand......don angry ah

hey rival but if we customise body kit n modded already.
some people get confused, especially when the logo is different
lol :)

0123 said:
hey rival but if we customise body kit n modded already.
some people get confused, especially when the logo is different
lol :)

agreed with ur point. some ppl really duno bout car:shades_smile:

ongteckweng said:
bobby..will ask for u regarding the pipercross...dont do anything 1st...

as for the grille...remember 2078? he got it from Brothers...:biggrin:
those grilles r not bad..looks like Benz...:evil:

Will check with Brothers abt the grille....must make sure they are of good quality,
...some Taiwanese stuff are bad quality with poor chrome...

THanks for the trouble to check abt the pipercross...not feeling easy with it now,...since I think it's full of dust already...will give me bad fuel consumption,...though I didnt check....:confused_smile:

hey guys .. anyone went to AFOS today? I went with my friend ... & also BMW club members ... damn there were almost 20 BMWs there ... also not forgetting VIOS, V sixers (i guess), K car clubs ... etc.... quite a number of clubs came ..

BMW club members entrance was FOC .. also got lunch (burger king) .. not a bad event .. but very little turn up lar ..

we should organize a convoy next time if there is any auto events .. next coming JGTC maybe????? heheheh