Cefiro Club

i reckon once the market is up n running...u will be more busy mate. unless ur company is willin to hire more ppl...

so, nothin new to ur ride? :devil:

updates:
Date: Sunday 19th Feb 2006
Venue: Shafie Mamak Stall (next to Soulout Cafe, Hartamas)
Time: 2.00pm onwards

Att:
1) ongteckweng
2) Joey (Dream)
3)Cgui & New Feilo Owner
4) nlexis
5)
6)
7)
8)

ongteckweng said:
i reckon once the market is up n running...u will be more busy mate. unless ur company is willin to hire more ppl...

so, nothin new to ur ride? :devil:

Ong..I will be putting some body kit on, but I am still searching for it, and also replace all the rubber on the car. Because I need something queiter while driving.

U? any new things after the paint job and the new body kit??

HoHoHoHO.....!!!!! I'm back brother......sorry to be disappear in this CNY. I Need to lead and manage those Lion Dance. It seems this forum float with new topic and new user as well with same questions as mine before that. Hahahaa!!! Well, welcome aboard who are new here!

kwangwey said:
Ong..I will be putting some body kit on, but I am still searching for it, and also replace all the rubber on the car. Because I need something queiter while driving.

U? any new things after the paint job and the new body kit??
just got some ICE stuffs...alpine player, amp n speakers. goin to install this few days..then sub and another amp.

Sorimachi said:
HoHoHoHO.....!!!!! I'm back brother......sorry to be disappear in this CNY. I Need to lead and manage those Lion Dance. It seems this forum float with new topic and new user as well with same questions as mine before that. Hahahaa!!! Well, welcome aboard who are new here!
wah sorimachi....u r the kepala la...must b very good business la. :biggrin:
come to our TT tmr la...

ongteckweng said:
wah sorimachi....u r the kepala la...must b very good business la. :biggrin:
come to our TT tmr la...

Aiks! I'm not Kepala, just in the middle........above me still got a lot of kepala! Hahahaha........actually this lion dance not for myself but for AGUNG wan! kekeke...i didn't get any cent from it. You TT on tomorrow ar? But i shy to show my car out, besides my car very dirty and broke.

Thanks a lot, will be in KL next week for some shopping.

My car is nearly ready, will post some pics before my departure.

I'm thinking of getting 20" rims, the 17" do look small

Guys...On behalf of Ong San.
Latest news. TT session today cancel. Too many feilo can't make it.

Harap Maklum.

dream.tent said:
Guys...On behalf of Ong San.
Latest news. TT session today cancel. Too many feilo can't make it.

Harap Maklum.
sorry guys...:shy:
something came out last min n cgui&friend cant make it...

2078 said:
Thanks a lot, will be in KL next week for some shopping.

My car is nearly ready, will post some pics before my departure.

I'm thinking of getting 20" rims, the 17" do look small
2078..19" should be good enough...dependin on the design...but of course, if u can afford 20"...go ahead n remember to post the pic...

ongteckweng said:
sorry guys...:shy:
something came out last min n cgui&friend cant make it...

aiyah....luckily I can't make it too else I will be alone there. ...

Plan to go but after taking lunch wife ask to go Tesco.....

so everyone also didn't make ... sorry that i couldn't make it also ...

maybe we have to arrange a few weeks earlier lar .. then only all can come out ..

Brothers...
Check this out. You will now what is the difference in performance.
Have to think of it this way...it's not UniChip that is powerful! it our engine.

http://www.geocities.com/robyndigital/charts.htm

With UniChip, it unleash the devils from our car! some engine has high potential, some just so so...

hahaha true wat Ong san said ... really promising & tempting .. only problem no money ... Ong .... wat apline player model did u get?

Hai.....looking at all the thingd posted, really make me jealous...but agree with Ong..no money man... hahahha..anyway, my car just kena langar..sandwich in between, can't believe that a Kancil hit my back and puch me to the front to hit another car. somemeore the kancil had kangaroo bar on it...damn.. luckily only my back bumper slightly came off ( i think the bracket atthe side patah liao), and the front part just some minor scratch, but still have to claim the kancil. Luckily the whole conversion into Nissan brougham is original or else must be very teruk.

must save up for another year or so...haii...

cgui...got a apine cda-7998r...amp is mrv-f407 bridged to power alpine spx-177r

kwangwey...u r right about the original stuffs..if fakie, sure all berkecai...
dont underestimate kancil...i kena b4...same case with u...but mine was really bad...

Good to know the TT session was cancelled. I also cldn't make it on the last minute. Anyway, wanna check with you guys on a few things.
1. I was quoted RM48 per pce for the platinum spark plug? izzit a good price?
2. The brake pads -front only (Ori) cost RM 255..

Sigh!!!the big service is just ard the corner..big hole to my pocket...but for the comfort of the feilo...aiyah..nvm lar...

Also, the tyre botak oredi..time to change too...hehehe..I'm thinking of getting Michelin either the XM-1 or MXV8...price range from RM300 ono. Any comments

Next stuff to do..tinted the car windscreen...Was quoted RM600 bucks by a close friend for the whole car...the tint (dunno wat name) came from US with 5 years warranty...

All the sum add up..a few thousand bucks...surely go broke this time...hahhaha