Cefiro Club

cgui said:
hey all the best bro in yr studies .. remember to check out our thread when yr in Aus ....

Ok guys .. got another feilo member to join our club .. his my friend .. when searchng for A32 3.0 today & finally found 1 which is in good condition ... straight put down payment ... hehehe he will get his new ride in 1 weeks time ..

when r we going for another round of TT? maybe before 0123 goes back for his studies ...

hey cgui sorry to hear about your wives car
thieves now a days.
we just got to be extra careful
well dun think can meet u guys till the next time i come back :)
unless u guys are free onj wednesday or thursday XD
but most are busy working.
new year work harder :) get better results than last year :)
take care all :)
hope to see all your rides pimped up :) hehe
i'll catch up after my studies lol XD

just heard from my neighbour today.... there were in total of 4 cars being broken into that day... 1 of the car which they broke into was parked in the house compound ... the owner woke up at 6 & when he open his door ... the could see 4 buggers in the process of stealling his car radio .... 1 of the thief was holding a knife & was waving it at him ... so wat can he do .. just look at the theive & close his door lar .. pretend that he could see him ...

totally shocking man!

cgui said:
just heard from my neighbour today.... there were in total of 4 cars being broken into that day... 1 of the car which they broke into was parked in the house compound ... the owner woke up at 6 & when he open his door ... the could see 4 buggers in the process of stealling his car radio .... 1 of the thief was holding a knife & was waving it at him ... so wat can he do .. just look at the theive & close his door lar .. pretend that he could see him ...

totally shocking man!
thats why i always have 2 parangs & a long stick in my home. in case they really come in...will fight with them for sure. dont care....these ppl should be put up in public n stone to death!!

Yo guys, couple of weeks back, my uncle have to fire two warning shots to fend of a group of thieves coming into the house. So go figure. If they wanna come, they will. And, the only way we can survive this kinda assault..either own a gun or have a good bunch of neighbours who will come and help.

Most of the time, thieves like these are not opportunists, rather they planned carefully to attack especially car thieves.

Ong-san, when is the Cefiro Club TT session?

ohh...yeah...TT Time!!!

Date: Sunday 19th Feb 2006
Venue: Shafie Mamak Stall (next to Soulout Cafe, Hartamas)
Time: 2.00pm onwards

Att:
1) ongteckweng
2)
3)
4)

Venue: Shafir Mamak Stall (next to Soulout Cafe, Hartamas)

Att:
1) ongteckweng
2) Joey (Dream)
3)
4)

Venue: Shafir Mamak Stall (next to Soulout Cafe, Hartamas)

Att:
1) ongteckweng
2) Joey (Dream)
3)Cgui & New Feilo Owner
4)

Alo, Where Is The Malayisan Hospitality?

Anyone Can Help?

Singapore Quoted Me S$ 350 Per Fog Light. Any Chance To Get It Cheaper From Kl?

2078 said:
Alo, Where Is The Malayisan Hospitality?

Anyone Can Help?

Singapore Quoted Me S$ 350 Per Fog Light. Any Chance To Get It Cheaper From Kl?

2078...sorry mate....probably everyone didnt notice ur msg...:smile:

anyway, there is a spare parts shop in KL which deals with a lot of Nissan parts. but they dont have any Infiniti parts. u might be able to get the side mirror signal cover and the fog light...but im sure about the pricing. however, they might not have ready stocks. need to confirm.

will get u the contact no once i have it...

[2078...here is the details of the shops. even the nissan service centre get the parts from them. hope this help.

Vanli Auto Spares Sdn Bhd,
Batu 3, Jalan Ipoh, Kuala Lumpur
03-40436390 Fax 03-40439445

updates:

Att:
1) ongteckweng
2) Joey (Dream)
3)Cgui & New Feilo Owner
4) nlexis
5)
6)
7)
8)

to all cefiro big big brother

hello...cefiro member....can i know where can find A32 2000y 3000c.c bumper F/R ,salong...bodykit...?because my brother A32 2000y want to upgrade to 2000y 3000c.c....

Hey shb-6000. You are at the right place.
1st, if you or your brother are somewhere near KL, try come to our TT session in Hartamas. Surely will get most of your answer there.

Secondly, Brother Ong is our part time chop shop man here! Can surely help.

Now, what's the intension of your bro? total facelift for the y2k feilo to the brougham?

Hey shb-6000. You are at the right place.
1st, if you or your brother are somewhere near KL, try come to our TT session in Hartamas. Surely will get most of your answer there.
my bro live ipoh...but if got information for cfr3k bodypart...i think he will join.......

Secondly, Brother Ong is our part time chop shop man here! Can surely help.
but my bro find cfr3k bodypart in chop shop...they say japan no 2000y 3kc.c....got 2.5 only....so ..i think is local ,taiwan ,singapore...got only..betul??

Now, what's the intension of your bro? total facelift for the y2k feilo to the brougham?
yes..wabt to upgrade to brougham....

now my bro want this..http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/2125/dsc008477nt.jpg

can anyone know where can find or .....where got lubang ??

dreamo...thanks for the publicity...:biggrin:

shb-6000..the pic u posted belong to one of our member here, kwangwey. this is the last batch for A32 Brougham. u cannot find those in chop shop etc coz they dont have this design in Japan. i think its for asian market outside japan like taiwan n msia.

if ur bro really interested, he has to get it brand new. full set will cost u around rm10k from tan choong. however, outside u can get it around rm4.5 to rm6k...note, all r brand new stuffs.

if thats way out of ur bro's budget, get the JDM version which is much more cheaper! check out this thread 1st page for pics on my car. its fully JDM bodyparts. hope this help. cheers...

updates:

Att:
1) ongteckweng
2) Joey (Dream)
3)Cgui & New Feilo Owner
4) nlexis
5)
6)
7)
8)
mana budak lain???

wah lau .. never notice that kwangwey's car got view by some other brother ... hahahaha ... was on msn with kwangwey yesterday .. his now in PG .. busy with work ..

dreamo...thanks for the publicity...:biggrin:
shb-6000..the pic u posted belong to one of our member here, kwangwey. this is the last batch for A32 Brougham. u cannot find those in chop shop etc coz they dont have this design in Japan. i think its for asian market outside japan like taiwan n msia.
if ur bro really interested, he has to get it brand new. full set will cost u around rm10k from tan choong. however, outside u can get it around rm4.5 to rm6k...note, all r brand new stuffs.
so where can find ...you have ?
if thats way out of ur bro's budget, get the JDM version which is much more cheaper! check out this thread 1st page for pics on my car. its fully JDM bodyparts. hope this help. cheers...
the photo is bila?

i see your car have to change the 3k salong ,can you tell me where can find cfr3k salong?only salong ...
sory..my english is poor....:baring_teeth:

Hello brothers, I am back in Penang, but dunno how long will I be able to stay and browse thru all the thread. Being busy ...and also trying to locate some good garage to service and also maybe some upgrades to my car in the future.

Hmmm... I just saw my car as a sample....

SHB-6000: I got my parts from my friend when I was in Johor...the spray painting workshop actually can order and replace all the parts for you. Even the brackets is oem.. and of course the lights had to be rewire again.

shb...u can get those parts from spare parts shop in ipoh. no prob. same goes to the grille (sarung)...

kwangwey..so busy meh...its been like ages since u post anything. hows life back in penang?

ongteckweng said:
shb...u can get those parts from spare parts shop in ipoh. no prob. same goes to the grille (sarung)...

kwangwey..so busy meh...its been like ages since u post anything. hows life back in penang?

Ong... Yup. cos now I am alone doing sales for my company. To open new market, so have to do some market research, and no one acvtually is helping me. Furtehrmore, after moving back from Johor, house just complete rennovation (think of the cleaning).. start moving in... CNY preparation.. CNY...then now lar.
Hopefully have more time to read this thread lar... haha ha..or else also dunno any update liao.