Cefiro Brougham 30g

Other Stageas...

250RS aero selection Wagon 2610 FR AT G 2.5 VQ25DD (NEO Di) GH-M35
250RS FOUR aero selection Wagon 2890 4WD AT G 2.5 VQ25DD (NEO Di) GH-NM35
RS FOUR V aero selection Wagon 3280 4WD AT G 2.5 VQ25DET (NEO) GH-NM35
RS FOUR V Hicas aero selection Wagon 3400 4WD AT G 2.5 VQ25DET (NEO) GH-NM35

dream.tent said:
Check this out...I've been studying them for months already...
wah lan eh .. damn cun man .. going to put those picture as my desktop picture .. can drool at it day & nite ..

dream.tent said:
Check this out...I've been studying them for months already...
wow....my dream car with my dream rims...NISMO GT-3!! :D

these babies r even harder to find than a Ferarri F50 in malaysia...:D
at least i saw a F50 b4 in KL...but never ever see a Stagea in Malaysia...saw few units when i was in Aussie.

cgui said:
saw 1 unit .. 4 DR GTR in motor trader a few months back ... sure can find 1 lar .. moreover there are those gray importers .. just ask them to look for 1 lar .. sure can get ...

Dream ... yeah looking for 4 DR GTR to bring whole family along doing 200 km/h... hehehehe .. no lar just kidding .. dunno why i love 4 DRs .. dun quite fancy 2 DRs ... but from all .. i love station wagon also ..

hey seems like u like spacious cars.
well my plan's to get a sports n an everyday car so 1 2 dr and 1 4dr :)
weekend 2 door weekday 4dr hehe :)

Hey! that's my plan too....
Maybe another year down the road, I will conside changing my wife's ride to a 2 door super car...she can use it daily and I'll use it weekend! hhhhhhh

Choice of cars: Mazda Efini, Toyota Supra. Should be around RM 70~80k range la.

dream.tent said:
Hey! that's my plan too....
Maybe another year down the road, I will conside changing my wife's ride to a 2 door super car...she can use it daily and I'll use it weekend! hhhhhhh

Choice of cars: Mazda Efini, Toyota Supra. Should be around RM 70~80k range la.
RX-7 ===> problematic n very fuel thirsty...
Supra ==> Good power with high maintenance and its old...
anyway, thats the price we have to pay for performance n style...:D :D

myself...still prefer 4-drs saloon...aiming WRX STi version 5...its cheap...no prob with halfcuts (3k to 4k only!!) and in love with the boxer sound. best of all...its 4wd!! :D

ongteckweng said:
RX-7 ===> problematic n very fuel thirsty...
Supra ==> Good power with high maintenance and its old...
anyway, thats the price we have to pay for performance n style...:D :D

myself...still prefer 4-drs saloon...aiming WRX STi version 5...its cheap...no prob with halfcuts (3k to 4k only!!) and in love with the boxer sound. best of all...its 4wd!! :D

guys guess what haha my A32 3.0 sold liau :'(
so sad.
dad traded in my car for the new cefiro 2.0
aiyer no power liau...
my plans also no more XD
but still cefiro driver lol
but new car duwan to modify le haiz
maybe do simple modifications add lights ... hmm what else?
initially i wanted 2 exhaust but now 2.0 with 2 exhaust :(...
any recommendations?

Wah! ...now you A33 driver.
So what you can do now.....
1, Titan one set!
2, 18" 225/45 tires.
3, Pipecross/K&N Filter
4, Voltage Regulators.
5, Grounding Cables
6, Xenon lights
7, CAT + Stainless Muff...
etc etc...

dream.tent said:
1, Titan one set!
2, 18" 225/45 tires.
3, Pipecross/K&N Filter
4, Voltage Regulators.
5, Grounding Cables
6, Xenon lights
etc etc...
wei dream...dont poison ppl la...ppl new car...:D
cont:
8) 4 pot / BREMBO..
9) full VIP bodykits..
etc etc....

:D :D

ongteckweng said:
cont:
8) 4 pot / BREMBO..
9) full VIP bodykits..
etc etc....

hmm well
i'll ahve to be back then see car missing what lo
first thing i notice sure power missing :(
but no way i want to put turbo so fast
hey if i put KNN air filter right warranty viod?
or its okay?

dream.tent said:
1, Titan one set!
2, 18" 225/45 tires.
3, Pipecross/K&N Filter
4, Voltage Regulators.
5, Grounding Cables
6, Xenon lights
etc etc...

Regarding this voltage regulators/stabilzer,...it is suppose to regulate constant supply to the ECU and enhance the power...
...how far it's true and anyone can confirm after installed...

How about the grounding cables?? Any good??

Pls share your experience... :smile:

bobby...im testin my Pivot Raizin VS on my wifey's kenari...the rpm tends to drop when i turn on the air-con n headlamps r dim when they air-con r on full blast. this is due to the fact the air con draw more electric than any other stuffs. most car's voltage is irregular, hence creating this senario. with the Pivot VS, the problem was history. i can even feel that the ICE system is more powerful..:D had 2 amps, 4 speakers n one 12" subs in the car...so it is drawin a lot of electricity before that....everytime the bass starting "working"...so does the headlamp...now...no more...

ongteckweng said:
bobby...im testin my Pivot Raizin VS on my wifey's kenari...the rpm tends to drop when i turn on the air-con n headlamps r dim when they air-con r on full blast. this is due to the fact the air con draw more electric than any other stuffs. most car's voltage is irregular, hence creating this senario. with the Pivot VS, the problem was history. i can even feel that the ICE system is more powerful..:D had 2 amps, 4 speakers n one 12" subs in the car...so it is drawin a lot of electricity before that....everytime the bass starting "working"...so does the headlamp...now...no more...
that is good .. guys don't buy those cheapo VS in the market. I bought 1 unit from Enous and had some problems after installing onto my ride. RPM starts to drop during idling & jerking also when on the go.

I've not tested out Pivot Raizin but looking at Ong's feedback seems that is Goood..... hehehehe ... check out The Marketplace .. some guys r selling it at RM170.00 while in the market is selling around RM299 (if i'm not mistaken, N1 is selling at this price).. cheers ...

cgui said:
that is good .. guys don't buy those cheapo VS in the market. I bought 1 unit from Enous and had some problems after installing onto my ride. RPM starts to drop during idling & jerking also when on the go.

I've not tested out Pivot Raizin but looking at Ong's feedback seems that is Goood..... hehehehe ... check out The Marketplace .. some guys r selling it at RM170.00 while in the market is selling around RM299 (if i'm not mistaken, N1 is selling at this price).. cheers ...
wah cgui...so bad ahh!! did u ask for refund? it might harm ur car u know...better check with Eneos again...

ongteckweng said:
cont:
8) 4 pot / BREMBO..
9) full VIP bodykits..
etc etc....

Ong san! good one.....very smooth..

ongteckweng said:
10. VQ25DET conversion....:D

woh... so much virus here...... :eek: :eek: :biggrin:

i am interested in the pivot stabiliser..... ong, did u put it in ur cefiro??

thanks.

vk9 said:
woh... so much virus here...... :eek: :eek: :biggrin:

i am interested in the pivot stabiliser..... ong, did u put it in ur cefiro??

thanks.
not yet..coz only bought 1...fixed to my wifey's kenari 1st coz that car has full set of alpine ICE system...:D

ongteckweng said:
wah cgui...so bad ahh!! did u ask for refund? it might harm ur car u know...better check with Eneos again...
wow ZTH was down yesterday huh? didn't get the chance to Logon to check out wat is going on ...

Yeah Ong .. went back to Eneos & got refund .. but not in $$$ lar .. exchange with other stuff .. so got a few items from them ..and interested in getting pivot raizin soon ..

hey 1 question to u guys ... have anyone of u changed yr radiator cap to those Nismo racing radiator caps? can they fit into our OEM radiator? same goes for Nismo Engine Cap.... wanna get 1 as I saw in ENEOS .. but expensive brother ..

the engine cap itself cost more than rm350!!
radiator cap also around rm180!...too expensive...not worth it...yes...it will fit into my VQ engine...no prob.