Cefiro Brougham 30g

will try asap...hehehe
anyway, u guys decide la..maybe do a poll or something. VQ club...or V6 club. since theres a Vsixer..might not use that...cefiro V6 club is more lansi mah...hahaha

MancCell said:
The design looks pretty good. Put me down for one

1)vk9
2)RachelAgl x 2
3)Dream
4)cgui
5)MancCell

I will buy 2 when ready...for front and rear windscreen.

"Cefiro V6 Club" sounds nice...

The LOGO

Wait a minute, shouldn't we include "MALAYSIA" in the logo?

Thailand and Singapore have their own Cefiro club already,so this should be solely Malaysian....

Just my 2 cents...

good idea mate...will try to another design...hehehe
but it doesnt really matter coz we r malaysian. usually car clubs never put.

In our "boleh" land, I think anything can la! hahahahaha...
Important thing, we must Lan Si to the max with this club thingi.

guys!!! check this out!!
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=37852

sure look damn nice on A32!!!! damn...i was early gettin mine...

dream.tent said:
In our "boleh" land, I think anything can la! hahahahaha...
Important thing, we must Lan Si to the max with this club thingi.

lansi will attract unnecessary attack by fellow forummers.... like the another perdana owner which always kena attack by the forummers at AW :D

VQ sound not so nice like "we queue"... always at the back of others.... :D

wow man ! great looking rims ... but too expensive for me.

it will really stand out if install on our feilo

1) ongteckweng - A32 2.5 V6
2) Dreamtent - Joey - A33 3.0 V6 (012-3786633)
3) 0123 (khenghong) - A32 3.0 V6(012-2298696)
4) cgui (Chris) - A32 3.0 V6 (012-3096037)
5) MancCell - A33 2.0G V6 (019-3505984) - Silver
6) Lawcc - A32 3.0 V6 97 (012-3953839)
7) vk9(Dennis) - A33 2.0 V6 (016-6939977) - white&standard
8) RachelAgl -A33 2.0G V6 (012-6297171) -Gold

well guys i find that "VQ Series Club" or "VQ Cefiro Clan" are OK. majority of us are having VQ engines rite. & the latest cefiro also has a VQ series engine. so VQ will identify our rides.....

i was at daiichi today. was finding for a bodykit to fit onto my wife's waja. it cost RM1500 for front, rear, side skirting & rear spoiler. this is inclusive of installation & spray painting.

i also asked if there is anything for our beloved feilo & found there are a few Nismo look-alike bodykit for A32 & A33, which cost RM1450 inclusive of installation & spray painting.

there are a few design. so any of u guys wanna check it out. now u should know where to go.

i might get mine fitted end of the year.

Lawcc said:
Me too, but I think follow the Actual Cefiro Font will be better, agree?

agree, should follow the cefiro font... but can change the word Malaysia to Nissan kah?? ;)

cgui said:
i was at daiichi today. was finding for a bodykit to fit onto my wife's waja. it cost RM1500 for front, rear, side skirting & rear spoiler. this is inclusive of installation & spray painting.

i also asked if there is anything for our beloved feilo & found there are a few Nismo look-alike bodykit for A32 & A33, which cost RM1450 inclusive of installation & spray painting.

there are a few design. so any of u guys wanna check it out. now u should know where to go.

i might get mine fitted end of the year.

cgui, any photos to look at?? the price is not bad and i think there is still room for discount, right? :D

do they have branches in kk??...... :D

was quoted once rm600 for the bodykit alone. A32 Nismo type.
anyway, for the logo...will try to update it again when im free...hehehe
thanks for the input...

ong, RM600 for bodykit alone. i guess daiichi also is charging at that price. only thing i ask was how much plus installation & spray painting. should add up till RM 1450 but i didn't negotiate with him yet.

vk9, sorry mate. they don't have a branch in KK. but u can contact them & courier the bodykit i guess. let me know if u want their contact. better still, u can check out their website. www.daiichigroup.com.my. i'll post their phone number later.