Cefiro Brougham 30g

dream.tent said:
Ong, The font not like this meh??

dream... ur faster than me lah... just take a photo of the font and thinking to download to the computer... and u had uploaded already......

that the one that i am referring to...... :)

Logo

Hahahahaha!...
Check this out, it's from ZTH....

vk9 said:
dream... ur faster than me lah... just take a photo of the font and thinking to download to the computer... and u had uploaded already......

that the one that i am referring to...... :)

Eh guys....Really Sunday everyone so busy ah! no one in ZTH at all...hmmmm good life huh!
I wanted to play a found of Golf at Sri Selangor, but kena some competition and course close! (%^(#^%(@!@ Boring day.
Fill up my feilo for the week....RM 86...Hope that price don't go up too much the next round! scary also. If 1.59, really can pok kai liao.

ongteckweng said:
heres some new version..hehehe
i also duno which 1 to choose le...

My opinion...due to the short name, the logo become not balance, not nice, sorry but no offence.

Still prefer the 2nd version where you have Nissan Cefiro V6 Club/Nissan Cefiro VQ Club.

May be in short the name can be Cefiro Club, but in full is Nissan Cefiro V6 Club?

hey guys
wow i'd never seen the cefiro thread so happening
i tried but failed lol.
anyway agree Cefiro Club ;) CC:)
oh ong what software u using to design those?
fireworks?... jsut a guess hehe.

My cefiro is under heart transplant and will be out on Wednesday.

Guys, Wanna meet at Hartamas Berger King, this Sunday?

0123, im using photoshop..hehe
couldnt find the new logo on the net. if u guys want that, pls take some pic for me and send it to [email protected]
high resolution pls. prefer black base.
anyway dream...RM86 can cover how many KMs??
mine RM83 cover only 400km...something wrong with my fuel pump le...too much fuel coz its 3.0 version. am looking for 2.5 version now...haiyahhh...very mah fan...

so, Sunday 31st July out first ever feilo gathering. good idea...put me in!!
1) Lawcc
2) ongteckweng

this weekend huh? gathering? sure thing. count me in also
1) Lawcc
2) ongteckweng
3)cgui

Gathering

this weekend huh? gathering? sure thing. count me in also
1) Lawcc
2) ongteckweng
3)cgui

I still don't know if I can make it...will try my best to attend...

just in case...

1) What time?

2) How to get there?

You know I am from N9, not so familiar with KL roads...

RachelAgl said:
I still don't know if I can make it...will try my best to attend...

just in case...

1) What time?

2) How to get there?

You know I am from N9, not so familiar with KL roads...

If you exit from Damansara Toll, I can wait for you there.

Just on the line with Peter, another Happy 2.5l converter, will join the gathering, too.

Cefiro gathering:

Venue : Burger King, near Projet Petrol Station Desa Sri Hartamas
Time : 3.00pm 31/07/2005

Ok?

Can someone tell me how to get to Burger King. I am from Shah Alam and am familiar with the Damansara toll on the NKVE.

The Venue

Lawcc said:
If you exit from Damansara Toll, I can wait for you there.

Sorry, but I need more details...like how to get to Damansara toll...some landmarks,etc...

KL roads are very confusing for me now since I left about 2 decades ago and only return once in a while...

I would come from Seremban/KL highway or maybe KLIA/KL depending on which is easier to get there...

Many thanks!! :)

MancCell said:
Can someone tell me how to get to Burger King. I am from Shah Alam and am familiar with the Damansara toll on the NKVE.
manccell, is this ur ride??
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2060134

damn...looks crazy with that 19"!!!!! how much u bought the tires???
whats the width n offset??? must join us for TT liow..

ok guys...the Burger King is located somewhere around Hartamas area. theres a balai bomba around that area. if u r coming from Damansara tol....head straight towards KL. once u pass Seksyen 16 turning...keep left. turn left towards Sri Hartamas. go straight. u will come to a flyover (towards Jln Kuching/NKVE). dont go over the flyover. go under it. u will c a traffic light. pass it straight. less than a km , u will c a junction turning left. the Projet station is on ur right. Burger King is located side by side with Projet.

im not familiar with KL-Seremban h/ways...maybe someone else can help RachelAgl..

RachelAgl said:
Sorry, but I need more details...like how to get to Damansara toll...some landmarks,etc...

I would come from Seremban/KL highway or maybe KLIA/KL depending on which is easier to get there...

From Seremban, somewhere near Nilai, there is an interchange to KLIA/Ipoh on your left, follow this road all the way, until you see Damansara Toll exit. After exit from Damansara Toll,

"head straight towards KL. once u pass Seksyen 16 turning...keep left. turn left towards Sri Hartamas. go straight. u will come to a flyover (towards Jln Kuching/NKVE). dont go over the flyover. go under it. u will c a traffic light. pass it straight. less than a km , u will c a junction turning left. the Projet station is on ur right. Burger King is located side by side with Projet." (Sorry Ong, borrow from you)