Cefiro Brougham 30g

dream.tent said:
Actually Law you are right....come to think think, should go all out squeeze those 2nd car realer for 3.0 cars...then convert the engine. With the 3.0 built, fixed with 2.5 or 2.0 engine, sure can make 3~4k a car. Good business if you have the cash to spin! really! think about it.
If I quit my job now...maybe I'll go into this business....

Sure or not quit your job.....Worry people will not keen to buy due to suspicious on conversion though is justifiable.

ongteckweng said:
wah...Lawcc, really goin to convert to 2.5 ahh...good...at least i will have a member soon...hehehe...a bit weird with me the only 1 with 2.5l engine.

Call this morning to the half-cut which cost only RM2.3k, unfortunately already grabed by someone.

So turn to another which offer xk after trade-in my excellent engine. Yeah...If everything goes well, will start converting from this Saturday. Already confirmed with the chop-shop, and he will deliver the engine to the workshop, hopefully he will not fail me.

wah lau eh. looks like everyone now is into converting to 2.5. how much its going to cost man? really will plan to convert if the price is right. might plan nicely & do end of the year.

seems that there are lesser 2.5 engine out in the market. seems like hot cakes. today see... tomoro sold to someone else ... hhhmmm

roadtax is cheaper mah..cgui...thats why everyone is changin to 2.5...hehehe
anyway, anyone wanna buy my 17"??? haiya...really cannot tahan the 18"!!!
sell cheap cheap...rm2500...credit card can be arrange...hehehe

18" for rm2500??? :eek: got tyres or not?? new set?

damn cheap man......

Hahaha, chill...I'll keep my day time job la! maybe start a project car then sell it for some extra fund!?! think think la.. hahahaha

Lawcc said:
Sure or not quit your job.....Worry people will not keen to buy due to suspicious on conversion though is justifiable.

Welcome welcome. Seems we have more and more A33 now.

RachelAgl said:
vk9 said:
1) ongteckweng - A32 2.5 V6
2) Dreamtent - Joey - A33 3.0 V6
3) 0123 (khenghong) - A32 3.0 V6(012-2298696)
4) cgui (Chris) - A32 3.0 V6
5) MancCell - A33 2.0G V6
6) Lawcc - A32 3.0 V6 97 (012-3953839)
7) vk9(Dennis) - A33 2.0 V6 (016-6939977) - white&standard
8) RachelAgl -A33 2.0G V6 (012-6297171) -Gold

ong... i like the logo.... got copyright or not?? otherwise, i will stick it to my car loh.....

i am aiming for 18".... cos 16 to 17" is like no feel..... :p

18" and 20" Feilo

Brothers and Sisters.......Check this out!!!

A33 a.k.a Infiniti i35

Intro

welcome to the club RachelAgl. sounds a lady here...any intro?

Sorry,me no lady...already a 40+ Apek...that's why driving Sei-Fei-Lo...

I am from N9. Previously driving a 1997 CRV...just switch to present car 3 months back... lots of up-grading in mind...but have to do it one at a time...

BTW,Rachel is my lovely 18 mths daughter...

RachelAgl said:
Sorry,me no lady...already a 40+ Apek...that's why driving Sei-Fei-Lo...

I am from N9. Previously driving a 1997 CRV...just switch to present car 3 months back... lots of up-grading in mind...but have to do it one at a time...

BTW,Rachel is my lovely 18 mths daughter...
haha...sorry mate...

anyway, i just simply design the logo. just wanna ask for opinion mah...hehehe

A33's twin sister, Infiniti i35

Don't you just love it?

Check it out in http://www.cardomain.com.

Bro, it's a nice logo. If we can form the club, we shall stick it on our feilo.

ongteckweng said:
haha...sorry mate...

anyway, i just simple design the logo. just wanna ask for opinion mah...hehehe

dream.tent said:
Bro, it's a nice logo. If we can form the club, we shall stick it on our feilo.
can be arrange. i can print the logo on stickers...hehehe
maybe put down ur name and i will c how many ppl r interested...hehe

1)
2)

ongteckweng said:
can be arrange. i can print the logo on stickers...hehehe
maybe put down ur name and i will c how many ppl r interested...hehe

1)
2)

1) vk9
2)