Cefiro A31 stuff

a31gtst

Cefiro A31 & RB20det stuff

1) RB20DET(R32) radiator RM150
2) RB20DET stock injectors (270CC) RM100 /6pcs
3) R32 RB20det Manual ECU RM150
4) Cefiro Seats Good Condition (PM me best price)
5) RB20DET ignition coil packs X6 plus harness and Igniter RM150

Call 012-3344044
No SMS pls, thanks.

Yes, soft hard only...its not the fully adjustable. Yups all 4 pcs.

then how about ride height? how many fingers between the tyres and the fender? does the car look lowered when installed?

est. around 3 fingers to fender... yes the car does look lowered after installed. The ride is firm, overall quite comfortable ride and alot less body roll...car feels more in control. Of course dont compare wth fully adj lar..that one diff...heheh damn kow kow stiff...

ehm...3 fingers is too much, I need to lower my ride lah...to at least 2 fingers, let me think it over first

heheh...2fingers eh. I remember when i had my suspension at 1finger and 2 finger clearance from fender... My exhaust scraped every damn speed bump so much so tht my centre box had a hole in it, hahah. Anyways if you change your mind just buzz me.

hey guys what's up. Hey i'm running a A31 cefiro with a mines modified RB20 N/A engine on a turbo tranny. the engine is equiped with extracters, mines brain. I don't know much bout the pistons and such but i need tuning help!! I live in Trinidad and Tobago in the caribbean so tuners down here is very scarce. can anyone help me? And i am also looking for more modified ecu's for the rb20 n/a where can i find some. Please help!! how can i juice this car for more power without using a turbo? can anyone also tell me about the denso double platinum spark plugs?

hey JoeBlack,

With an N/A your mod options are more limited. The easiest mods are the intake and exhaust, since you already have upgraded the extractor how about the rest of the exhaust system? You can also replace the air filter with a performance one. Plugs I would recommend the NGK Iridium range.

Trinidad and Tobago sounds like a really cool place, I would love to go there for a holiday...heheh, if i do i'll bring parts. So are there many A31's there? any other Nissan models... any Skyline's?

Is yours a single cam or the twin cam engine? You could also try changing the injectors to the turbo model ones rated at 270cc. Try asking Donut, he may have parts for you but, am not sure abt the shipment. If you do plan to come down to Malaysia you can get your hands on alot of goodies.

Cheers!

Hey thanks for replying a31gtst. Now i have the extractors running a 2 1/2" straight pipe to a resonator finished to a 3" free flow exhaust . I had put on the resonator because that shit is loud. lol. I will check out the plugs. But do you have any idea about the denso double platinum? I will sell it to buy the NGK Iridium plugs but any specific spec?.
You will love it here. Oh yes we got Skylines, Supra's, everything. we have what you call roll on roll off where companys bring in used cars from japan and asia on the whole. Right now one company has a skyline r34 v spec II nur edition. i tell u that car is incredible.
Once you have performance parts to sell u can make a lot of money here, a lot of money. and there are a lot of A31 here but i wanna take mine to a diffferent level but prices of parts here is very expensive, that is why i say u can make a lot of money selling parts. Things like coilovers, drop springs, camber springs, ball bearing turbos, rims, and especially upgraded computers a lot of money.
Well down here is sun, sand and women too so it have it's perks. Trinidad have everything but it's the cost. lol
I am running a twin cam mines' modified N/A engine i'lll check the injectors.
Man i would love to come to Malasyia.

Holla Back

RB20DET ignition coil packs X6 plus harness and Igniter RM150

does it come 2gether with plug cable??? really interested if you could provide those

RB engines dont hv plug cable per say, i think what your talking about is the harness from the igniter to the coil pack. Yes, It does come wth that... basically you can just plug the whole thing in...all the coils attached to the harness attached to the igniter. If you'd like i can do it for you as well! Gotten so use to changing plugs and coils i can practically change it for you in 15 mins...heheh thats quite a feat since theres so goddamn many things to remove before you can reach the coil packs!

Cheers

bro,
book for me the RB20DET ignition coil packs X6 plus harness and Igniter .
the only prob is that ill only be able to collect it after this new year break...
can u wait aa???

No problem.. Booked for you.
Let me know when you're ready to collect or pasang.

Cheers and Gong Xi Fa Cai!

where is Trinidad?

hmmm.....can make a lot of money....jay,what r u waithing for?sapu parts from cmng n donut,then sell over there ler....muahahaha......

hahah, trinidad and tobago is near maritius i think...lotsa sand, sea and babes...
orite ler, must stock up on parts and set of to Trinidad and Tobago....start up small Potong shop there for jap imports man!

Hey guys Whats up? Hey wait Trinidad and Tobago is in the Caribbean. it on the other side of the world. And yes we are crazy over performance parts over here!! Potential to make a lot of money!! No joke guys! From Skylines to Supras we got it but not enough Performance parts!! Hey guys there is a whole market over here for good used performance parts.

a31gtst said:
No problem.. Booked for you.
Let me know when you're ready to collect or pasang.

Cheers and Gong Xi Fa Cai!

u still have the coil packs with the igniter?the black box on top of the plug cable is the igniter?