carburetor junkie on the drool!

i want to swim too....

hi jin...thanks ...i joined much earlier and went straight to the market place....only found out abt the introduction much later.. :D btw....what's "cimas"?? :huh:

goh...u wan to swim in money? can....join a bank.... :D

hey....i saw a thread on some convoy down to melaka to makan sometime back....cant remember where....do you guys do that often?

i sometimes take a drive up to ipoh just to have breakfast .....nice cup of white coffee, toast bread with half boiled eggs, wantan noodles, yam cake, chee cheong fun, popiah...wah lau eh!! syoknye!! on the way back, lunch in bidor....fuh!!

Sometimes just drive down to melaka for chicken rice balls and nice kahlua tiramisu for dessert...

once in a blue moon, penang for dinner...have anyone done something crazy like dat?

shit.....i'm drooling now! :blink:

jaga duit ppl so rich...
can drive here drive there to have breakfast lah.. lunch lah.....blah..blah.. blah..

when the time u r swimming..
stick some money at ur face..
bring for me.. :P

Originally posted by sudha@Nov 24 2004, 23:23
hi jin...thanks ...i joined much earlier and went straight to the market place....only found out abt the introduction much later.. :D btw....what's "cimas"?? :huh:

goh...u wan to swim in money? can....join a bank.... :D

hey....i saw a thread on some convoy down to melaka to makan sometime back....cant remember where....do you guys do that often?

i sometimes take a drive up to ipoh just to have breakfast .....nice cup of white coffee, toast bread with half boiled eggs, wantan noodles, yam cake, chee cheong fun, popiah...wah lau eh!! syoknye!! on the way back, lunch in bidor....fuh!!

Sometimes just drive down to melaka for chicken rice balls and nice kahlua tiramisu for dessert...

once in a blue moon, penang for dinner...have anyone done something crazy like dat?

shit.....i'm drooling now! :blink:
where r u fr....???

nex time if u wanna hav breakfast in IPOH, Pls, PLs, call me out...i wanna join.......

too bad my Eating All Around's fren is all gone liao......i'm now alone nia.....no fun for eating all alone....

sure u PM me for IPOH breakfastt..........eheheheeee :lol:

Originally posted by uglygal@Nov 25 2004, 09:22
jaga duit ppl so rich...
can drive here drive there to have breakfast lah.. lunch lah.....blah..blah.. blah..

when the time u r swimming..
stick some money at ur face..
bring for me.. :P
and very free also.....

jin..where are you from? no worries...next time i go for b/fast in ipoh...i sure call you but must leave at 5.30am you know..must reache there by 7.30am...so all the food will be panas kau kau! :)

eh ug...perli ke?...people's money you know....my company earn money from your money to pay me my money you know....recycling interest! :ph34r:

goh...where got free? all must plan first mah....eh, wanna joine or not? :)
if your slow car is evo, wonder what is ur fast car....

guys, were any of you at the TT in syed ariff usj last weekend?

Originally posted by sudha@Nov 26 2004, 00:06
jin..where are you from? no worries...next time i go for b/fast in ipoh...i sure call you but must leave at 5.30am you know..must reache there by 7.30am...so all the food will be panas kau kau! :)

eh ug...perli ke?...people's money you know....my company earn money from your money to pay me my money you know....recycling interest! :ph34r:

heehhehehe..
not perli lah.. :angry:
next time come ipoh eat breakfast can call me..
i wanna join.. :P

Originally posted by uglygal+Nov 26 2004, 09:22 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (uglygal @ Nov 26 2004, 09:22 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-sudha@Nov 26 2004, 00:06

heehhehehe..
not perli lah.. :angry:
next time come ipoh eat breakfast can call me..
i wanna join.. :P [/b][/quote]
u wan belanja us......??? :o

i m poor gal..
belanja sudha a cup of white coffee only..
dunw an belanja u.. :P

Originally posted by uglygal@Nov 26 2004, 09:45
i m poor gal..
belanja sudha a cup of white coffee only..
dunw an belanja u.. :P
why.....????why u dunwan belanja ur BF....????? :o

cos dun have money mah..
i just got 1.30 in my purse only..
since u say u r my bf..
so i suppose to belanja the guest lor..

Originally posted by uglygal@Nov 26 2004, 09:52
cos dun have money mah..
i just got 1.30 in my purse only..
since u say u r my bf..
so i suppose to belanja the guest lor..
ok, i belanja u..... :lol:
as long as u is my gf....... :lol: in ZTH only...ehehheeeeee :lol:

ksgoh, u envy arr....??? :lol: :lol:

that is not my new boy boy lah..
he is ghost, always say that he is everyone bf so just let it b lah..
olok.. olok 1..

"....let it be , let it be...........UG is my GF, let it be..........." fr my best fren in heaven, The Beatles. :)

oii....sudha....finally i caught up with you in the thread....bugger don lie lah 80 km/h la, dbkl truck la...

bugger this fella on highway whack 240 km/h ok.....2000c samo now wanna transplant 150 hp engine into his car....

dun blaff all this young kids la....this guys car FAST BAIIIIIII !!!!

knn....i must protect them from being hustled by u la Sudha...

chey....slow car konon....muahahahah pecah secret liao la....

muahahahahahahah