-carbon Fibre Spray-

Exterior and Body

-carbon Fibre Spray-

bro Efnine9.....i might take out my bonnet to send for the CF spray....Will contact u on Tuesday....hehehe...
free BUMP for u bro...

kevt9000 said:
bro Efnine9.....i might take out my bonnet to send for the CF spray....Will contact u on Tuesday....hehehe...
free BUMP for u bro...

allrite..NO problemo..!!

cantik ooo!!

bro..plan to spray my spoiler and side mirrors...car is satria gti...if can sms your best price, exact location to 012 919 0213 as i seldom log in...tq

yayya..bro u should post that all u had done...

bro need to ask u.....it spray arr...or sticker??? spray also can spray untill lai det...

damm GENG.....free bumppp....hehe

pics...

bro man...show the pic that you done the job for the celica guy(tanye mamat tuh dulu)...bump.....

any close up shot ? too far away to see the effect.

For spoilers i have 2 see first..but the price is rm170-rm250..it's take about 2days..TQ

Icecute said:
any close up shot ? too far away to see the effect.

Open page 1 to see the closer n bigger pic..TQ

bro spray gti spoiler howmuch?..where is ur location?..spray tahan how long?..kulat ,panas :) hehehehe

my email is [email protected] kasi gambar k ;0