Carbon Fiber product

martinchan

Anyone who want to get a carbon Hood , cf fender , cf interrior dash broad , cf bumper or even cf door also can be done from my sifoo at ipoh Monster Garage.

All we need is a sample mounting example a original hood to convert it to a cf mounting then we can duplicate many many carbon fiber hood as we like.

making a mounting ( example Hood need cost RM3000 )
duplicate 1 cost RM1500 - RM2000

we just need to gather 5 or more member to share this mounting. that means RM600 perpax and duplicate one minimum for RM1500 total is RM2100 to Rm2600 maximum.

last time i was saw my sifoo duplicate a CF air diversion plate for his subaru... damm nice.

this is a vios cf hood from monster.

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/DSCN2627.jpg

Check this out too.. born in Monster garage at ipoh.

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/RX71.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/RX72.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/RX73.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/RX74.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/RX75.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/FT1.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/FT2.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/FT3.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/FT4.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/GTR.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/V1.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/V2.jpg
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b329/martin_chan/V3.jpg

Martin: Does your sifu at Monster garage do repair, or re-layer for crack CF items (bonnets etc)?

My sifu is taikor Teamadvan lor... you also knew him...hehehhe....you better ask him, cause i have any question i ask him too...heheh

Wah, TeamAdvan is definately the taikor of taikors for Ipoh monsters ...

Yeah!!! Yeah!!! CF Interior!!! Me wants. How big will the hole be in my wallet?

Hey guys,

Racecraft is selling carbon eyelids for the 'Tezza. Are they any good?

martin,

monster garage seems to be good...love those custom diffusers!!:regular_smile:

z-ed,

racecraft products are of acceptable quality. Basically, what sets a c/f product apart from another is the end-product finishing and lamination. In terms of function, they're all the same actually, local or otherwise