carbon fiber engine head cover

v6 plug cover

ReNo said:
baii... plug cover for perdana v6 got or not...
make 1 for me... serious buyer here :)

reno..belum ada lagi laaa...i'll try to get it....

loco??????

libero said:
damn! 4g92 dun have plug cover la! hehehe

wahhh hot cakes la......hehehe

dun forget to belanja @loco heheh.....

regards,
GTA

loco?....GTA bila mau siap.....hehe

ok bro...anyone outside kl area,u can sms me your address to post the item....

and bank in rm80+rm8.50(courier) in to my bcb account. 12230062095526 ZULKIFLIE MUHAMAD ZIN.plss let me know when u have bank in to my acc..tq

012-6409886

update me if u have any 4G93T GSR cf plug cover for sale. my fren might be interested.
thankz

aazul said:
ok bro...anyone outside kl area,u can sms me your address to post the item....

and bank in rm80+rm8.50(courier) in to my bcb account. 12230062095526 ZULKIFLIE MUHAMAD ZIN.plss let me know when u have bank in to my acc..tq

012-6409886

hi..

how long will it take?

item ready stock?

sample fixed in 63t
looks good enough :D

http://x4.putfile.com/6/16704554028.jpg

wah jinkl, shock nya. nice item ther.
so bro seller, how? is the 4G93T plug cable cover available yet? one more thing, do u have Subaru Impreza Version 7 bugeye cf plug cover available oso? i mean if ther is a plug cover for them. as u know some engines like proton dun have plug cover. do let me know. my both fren is damn interested.

just got the cover frm him last night. this is how it looks like. really nice item dude. Keep it up. remember to inform me when u got the cover for 4g9x.

jason, do someting about the head laa, plug cover super nice oledi... :D :D

Bump for nice item here...

thanks for your pic....polishing,take your time....soon colour up your head....red is nice.....

ben....courier will take time about 1-2 days.....

for those dont have BCB in your places....here my hong leong bank acc....
acc no.106-51-01516-9 zulkiflie muhamad zin...
tq

Waja Cover

Bro Seller,

Waja got fiber cover x? coz those plastic cover make my car heavy lah.. thanx in advance.

:P

heavy?...better take the cover out of your engine bay....then bring the air-cond set out to......hehhee,joking bro........waja dun have laaaa

how is the plug cable cover for 4G93T and Subaru Impreza? any news?
do pm me bout it.

bro i'm interested in the cover if and when u have the 4G93T series out, i'm a confirmed buy when it's out, u don't have to think twice about my sincerity (if the price is right....:))

so when it is out, call maxis 6438043, the name is Lead. got a confirmed future buyer on ur hands when the 4G93T unit is out....thanxs bro

sorry...they have stop production for a while.....sorry...i'll update later...tq