apa u mau??*Ahem**... u wan some from SKy sifoo, Eyong taikor or Jin aka small potato..??
![]()

Eyong, i can go but cannot drink beer. I allergic to alcohol..if drink might end up in hospital...
yah rite... u can only drink liquor....

apa u mau??*Ahem**... u wan some from SKy sifoo, Eyong taikor or Jin aka small potato..??
![]()

Eyong, i can go but cannot drink beer. I allergic to alcohol..if drink might end up in hospital...

apa u mau??
yah rite... u can only drink liquor....![]()

Sky you prepare to die lah...
Ok Jin, let's taruk him kau kau....Muahahahaha~~Sky you prepare to die lah...
Sky, really cannot drink. My last visit in Japan. The Japanese girl offer me a sake during dinner and tell me to try. Just a few sip I already feel dizzy already. Next day wake up head so pain and don't know what happen last night.

:boxing::damnmate::viking:

Jin, I really don't know what the hell happen. Just know i drink then feel dizzy and like mabuk then wake up already next day morning and head pain like hell. Saw the Japanese girl already wake up. What wax lah. I wake up time I was dress leh..not naked..

wat wax..?? u shld know after those kind of water dry, left the white wax loo..
i think she kao tim u edy, while u mabuk... she need no naked u, just pull a zip, then sit on u, shaking like Osim iGallop, after a few ten second, she get enuf... left some wax for u... then u continue sleep la..hehehe...
if ur lower part so clean, then she must be 'clean up' for u by her tongue...
bro TR... envy la...
btw, dun u check ur pillow after wake up...???![]()

TR notty sial... carace dun like such guys one ok... do adi pretend dunno dun be responsible...
at least post her pics up of her doing galloping mah....![]()

WTF!!!Jin check what pillow??
Sky, I'm not naughty. I really don't know what happen....

Hahaaha must also check below the pillow see the condom u left there got use anot. AHahah i'm sure you dowan japanese germs.
as for the cover & after use condom, they will packing it & throw at another places... won't left in hotel 1...

Guys, what lah you all.
Jin, I really don't know wan. She's not a prostitute lah...she's a staff of the overseas marketing department since I was there only so the Boss there say tell her to accompany me so I won't feel boring or alienated. She very geng wan, can speak French and last time she translate a French book into Japanese language.
Maybe nothing happen lah...we also sleep seperate bed but just beside my bed lah. In the morning, is also she wake me up...
Jin, you so pro in these things oh~~![]()
Guys, what lah you all.
Jin, I really don't know wan. She's not a prostitute lah...she's a staff of the overseas marketing department since I was there only so the Boss there say tell her to accompany me so I won't feel boring or alienated. She very geng wan, can speak French and last time she translate a French book into Japanese language.
Maybe nothing happen lah...we also sleep seperate bed but just beside my bed lah. In the morning, is also she wake me up...
Jin, you so pro in these things oh~~![]()

i'm pure & holy..
one nite stand... much better than prostitute.... no need to pay....
i jealous adi...
Wahh Titan. What job u do wor? So stim wan..
Running my family busisness and I do mostly the marketing (travel overseas) and shipping coordination (contacting shipping company).
So I travel overseas a lot and I know a lot of girls from shipping line. Don't know why shipping line hire a lot of girl workforce. The whole office is girls from about young and aunties. Even the sales team also mostly girls. My contact so many girl's name until i don't know who is who. Will get the name wrong sometimes...Hahaha..remember once i called my gf then mention another girl's name...end up kantoi...