lol...
Fatality = Father of Gays
couldnt agree more.... haha...
lol...
Fatality = Father of Gays
couldnt agree more.... haha...
Almost fall from the chair when I saw her smile..

Here's a pictures of her..she so gorgeous...
![]()
ehh, yumseng also no ajak me meh??... haiya... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gifEh, Carace and Seremban taiko's ... When want to tt or yumseng in town? May be coming down south on 29 to 30 August, then hitch a ride back up north with 42 other people ... haiya ...![]()
chubby face but cute
http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif
ehh, yumseng also no ajak me meh??... haiya... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif
den we make it happen lo.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/flex.gifHow to invite you coz it hasn't happened .... EVER ...!
Oi... yam seng and McD's no invite the KING meh? Ahahahaha!!
But sadly these dates are no good for me, will be in SIC for MME. Guess what, im Team Redbull time keeper which Leona@Acura is in. Muahahaha!!!!!!!!!
den we make it happen lo...
By the time you arrange we already turn into gays. exp Rhys! muahahaha!!
me in melaka vr hard lar.... msn her also no reply geh... she treat me as stranger adi... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gifHow to make it happen .... Got to ask you or taiko Titan to set up a date with lenglui Carace 1st lor ...
Then have to work on Ah Fatt kor schedule as well ... All VVIP's wor ...
And also mine .... hehehe ...
ya... we need carace to straight us up.... especially Rhys... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/nod.gifBy the time you arrange we already turn into gays. exp Rhys! muahahaha!!
me in melaka vr hard lar.... msn her also no reply geh... she treat me as stranger adi... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif
ya... we need carace to straight us up.... especially Rhys... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/nod.gif