Carace Kwan~!!!

Ahem~~~~~Ahem~~~~~:biggrin: Mie welcome to the club...Hahahaha..not club lah actually, welcome to the buaya clan...:biggrin:

You are the biggest Buaya in the universe. Just saw Carace pictures in the Toyo Drift news..She's so pretty already....:love: Almost fall from the chair when I saw her smile..:love::biggrin:

*Cabut fast fast before Fat Got come after me....

Too bad she is busy pak-tohing, and none of the "actions" are with us ...

*1st. Gear. 5000rpm ........ drop clutch ................*

Eyong & guys, just wish her the best. She will be in Bangkok for a few days from now as she's there today as a model for the launching of a new digital camera in Bangkok. She does care about all of us here as she mentioned about this thread yesterday when I called her. So just stay tuned, she will soon drop by here.

Here's a pictures of her..she so gorgeous...:love:
CaraceToyoDrift.jpg

Ok lor ... All the Best then ...

Eh, Carace and Seremban taiko's ... When want to tt or yumseng in town? May be coming down south on 29 to 30 August, then hitch a ride back up north with 42 other people ... haiya ... :bawling:

Here's a pictures of her..she so gorgeous...:love:
CaraceToyoDrift.jpg

http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif

Eh, Carace and Seremban taiko's ... When want to tt or yumseng in town? May be coming down south on 29 to 30 August, then hitch a ride back up north with 42 other people ... haiya ... :bawling:
ehh, yumseng also no ajak me meh??... haiya... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif

chubby face but cute

if she hear this she'll kill u... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif

http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif

ehh, yumseng also no ajak me meh??... haiya... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif

How to invite you coz it hasn't happened .... EVER ...!

Oi... yam seng and McD's no invite the KING meh? Ahahahaha!!

But sadly these dates are no good for me, will be in SIC for MME. Guess what, im Team Redbull time keeper which Leona@Acura is in. Muahahaha!!!!!!!!!

How to invite you coz it hasn't happened .... EVER ...!
den we make it happen lo.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/flex.gif

Oi... yam seng and McD's no invite the KING meh? Ahahahaha!!

But sadly these dates are no good for me, will be in SIC for MME. Guess what, im Team Redbull time keeper which Leona@Acura is in. Muahahaha!!!!!!!!!

ei, got free pitpass for me or not??....http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif

so cute...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gifhttp://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/cache/Toyo%20Drift%20Malaysia%20Series%20Round%202/AG_79765.jpg_600.jpg

with her trademark smile ^0^ ... hahaha....

den we make it happen lo...

How to make it happen .... Got to ask you or taiko Titan to set up a date with lenglui Carace 1st lor ...

Then have to work on Ah Fatt kor schedule as well ... All VVIP's wor ...

And also mine .... hehehe ...

Who is Taikor? who who??:biggrin: I think have to wait till Carace really got time 1st. I will keep in touch with her and see how to arrange something out.

By the time you arrange we already turn into gays. exp Rhys! muahahaha!!

How to make it happen .... Got to ask you or taiko Titan to set up a date with lenglui Carace 1st lor ...

Then have to work on Ah Fatt kor schedule as well ... All VVIP's wor ...

And also mine .... hehehe ...
me in melaka vr hard lar.... msn her also no reply geh... she treat me as stranger adi... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif

By the time you arrange we already turn into gays. exp Rhys! muahahaha!!
ya... we need carace to straight us up.... especially Rhys... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/nod.gif

me in melaka vr hard lar.... msn her also no reply geh... she treat me as stranger adi... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif

ya... we need carace to straight us up.... especially Rhys... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/nod.gif

Yeah .... I am sure you love her to STRAIGHTEN you up and out, don't you .... Hehehehehe .....

*cabut* :burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout: