Carace Kwan~!!!

hahahah... u too bubbly edy.. need to look fit a bit also la.. hahaha if not girls wont like too =P

:burnout::burnout:

cabut*

I admit im getting fat but beautifull ladies still flock around me when i hit the clubs. Want to know something funny, i register at Fitness First a year membership but i only went there once for an hour workout.

*cabut!

Ah Fatt kor .... You are starting to sound real despo wor ... Why, "water-level" too high liao ... Go find your China che-che lor ...

Not despo and water lvl still remain low. i just want to impress the girls, Muahahahaha!!!

My China che-che edi went back hometown, that's why im lonely for the past few months.

I admit im getting fat but beautifull ladies still flock around me when i hit the clubs. Want to know something funny, i register at Fitness First a year membership but i only went there once for an hour workout.

*cabut!

Hahahaha .... Yup, went there once and expect to see super-fit Wonder Woman but turned out all were Double deckers instead.

So, you decided right after to revenge at McD right?

Water-level still low ...... Huh? You getting impotent ah?

*cabut!

omg.. u spend so much on the feee.. but oni work out once... :banghead:

Hahahaha .... Yup, went there once and expect to see super-fit Wonder Woman but turned out all were Double deckers instead.

So, you decided right after to revenge at McD right?

Water-level still low ...... Huh? You getting impotent ah?

Errr.. no la no la.. no such thing.. hahaha!!

but the male trainers are like gays, and the female are.. peerrrggghhh! HOT!

woah small amount.. rich!!

*ahem, Low Profile abit. Hehehe!

Come Station1 in Meru yam cha le, been a while edi never meet you. Car always spotted in Aman Suria but diffrent owners at times. Lol!

lol... give me a call la.. see whether i can make it on that day or not lor.. y different owner?? my car alwiz i drive one.. tat time aman suria coz i ta kei at TBUNZ.. hhahhaa

Fat gor....Hehehe...talk behind me again ah....Hehehe....I'm also gaining weight already lah...now also getting more and more girls wanted to know me. That day 2 girls come to my company to introduce their services to me in shipping. then 1 of my girls bought me egg tart from P. Klang....hehehehe so nice.

Then got to know a new Thai girl from Penang and came down to KL last 2 weeks. tried her cooking...nice...:biggrin:

Then my Japanese girl friend called me yesterday night. She said she miss me so much (AITAI Joe)....Hehehehe...chat with her whole night....:biggrin: today so damn happy....

Wei...come out yumcha lah....

Fat gor....Hehehe...talk behind me again ah....Hehehe....I'm also gaining weight already lah...now also getting more and more girls wanted to know me. That day 2 girls come to my company to introduce their services to me in shipping. then 1 of my girls bought me egg tart from P. Klang....hehehehe so nice.

Then got to know a new Thai girl from Penang and came down to KL last 2 weeks. tried her cooking...nice...:biggrin:

Then my Japanese girl friend called me yesterday night. She said she miss me so much (AITAI Joe)....Hehehehe...chat with her whole night....:biggrin: today so damn happy....

Wei...come out yumcha lah....

woah somebody seems to bz hor? hahaa so many girls layan u one guy... syok lor u... aahaha :biggrin:

TR, not talking behind you. But anyhow you deserve it, since 3 of you talk behind Carace. Hehehe!

I oso know Japanesse language! "Rhys Mecha Oshi Neh". LOL!!!

To our beloved Carace - Anatawa Sugoi Kawaii Neh. *cabut!*

Go ahead la all you wants sugoi Carace .... I no interested la, so leave me out liao. No need to day dream about this ... Reality is what I see instead ...

lol... my mecha nice to eat ar?? oishi means delicious i think.. hahahhaa....

eyong y sounds so down??

Not at all la ..... Don't want to get in the cross-fire lor ... Later I go S'ban for fish-head noodle sure kena tembak kau kau then habis I ...

hahaha... chill la eyong... i here also chat for fun.. coz holidays now.. too boring nothing to do... =P

Wow, holiday and you spend it at the computer .... Should have been out checking out the ladies, or making "secret" trips to Ms. Hypertune location ... shhhsssh ... After Ah Fatt kor hear, then sure he come tembak with his V-tec wor ....

Hehehehehehehe ...

hahaha... Miss hypertune too bz... how to go out with her.. LOL...
no ladies to check out... :sleep::sleep:

Haiya ... contact Ah Fatt kor after work can go h-hour, or McD check out OL's ma ... That SJG taikor knows alot of lubang for all these ...

If not, go MV coffee-bean sure your eyes go sore after drink half an Ultimate ... hahahaha ...

Ultimately, drive down to Seremban look for Taiko Titan he sure knows where to bring you for the best duck rice or curry noodles ... hehehe ...

Wished I have the time to do all these instead ...

hahahaa.... wahhh eyong also quite pro... know all the "IMPORTANT" spots to spot OLs... ahhahahaa....