Carace Kwan~!!!

who who???... who migrated to lyn??..

Not surprise a fair few active ones from here, and local communities had moved over ....

They are weak ... tempted they are ... And to the dark side they shall ... hmmmm .... (yoda)

TR intention on Super GT this week not the cars.. :biggrin:

Don't say say la .... after small gas I could never step in Seremban for fish-head noodle, beef noodle, sotong noodle and siew pau with Carace liao wor ... :listen:

Eyong, I'm not small gas wan..Don't worry...when you want to come....been waiting to give you a treat already....we go eat Nasi Itik..

Cool.

Not so soon la, TR kor ... Planning to make a trip back maybe sometime in July instead. bvalve also been asking but kind of a little lazy to drive for so long (almost 3 hours) ...

Will let bvalve and you knows so maybe can go for tt ...

Cool.

Not so soon la, TR kor ... Planning to make a trip back maybe sometime in July instead. bvalve also been asking but kind of a little lazy to drive for so long (almost 3 hours) ...

Will let bvalve and you knows so maybe can go for tt ...

Did you know that fellow Jason change his rim on his S15 already....I saw it that day when i pass by his place. Silver colour but I still think his previous Gram lights looks more nicer...:biggrin:

Oh really ... wow, to what version wor ... Quiet quiet start modding his monster liao ... Fuel increase must have an opposite effect on him, hehehehe ...

Wei..wei...wei....this thread is fishing already~~ wake up....*slap *slap....

cyborg, pictures all transfer into notebook already. Damn many pictures of RQs. Have to choose and edit then post...sure these few days not enough sleep for me....:sleep: Have to work and prepare pictures...Almost 200+ pictures. I will die ugly this time...

gatal snap so much RQ pics...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shakehead.gif

remember upload nice nice pics k...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif

Petro... T.T
my fuel consumption... from RM130 increased to Rm195
:bawling::bawling::bawling:

of coursela you are driving a thirsty monster, my case worstla with my car one tank RM220, press the nozzle until hand n wallet pain. :banghead:

Hi guys, how is everyone fc nowadays, still zoom zoom around like u used to do or not?