When Eyong ask...terus reject....Eyong, time for a sex change....hahahaha

turbocharged engine can use NGV as well??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gifit's time to play NGV 4G63T liao...![]()
yeap... true also... coz gals dont really interested in automotive forums... she still comes in and say hi to us consider vr good lo... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/smile.gifWell at least she did come in and say Hi lor .... unlike others totally dissappeared kau kau after "The" event ...![]()
ur big whale cefiro??.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gifPetro... T.T
my fuel consumption... from RM130 increased to Rm195
![]()
pay for me also can??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gifcall me then i pay for your petrol.. small issue nia.. hehehehe
what carace is driving now in KL??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gifCarace, pity you lah..but luckily now you drive a smaller CC car in KL right? your big white whale staying in Seremban mah...??![]()
http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gifTR, when you come back liao? No wonder these days everyday smelling so fishy wor ... hehehehe ...
Wah lan eh.....Fat Gor so obviously showing his fox tail....help Carace fill up only....When Eyong ask...terus reject....Eyong, time for a sex change....hahahaha
![]()
No need sex change la ... after thousands and thousands girls change to male then how? How?
That shows Ah Fatt kor is still the same lor ... Never change and never will, hehehehe ...
TR, when you come back liao? No wonder these days everyday smelling so fishy wor ... hehehehe ...
in Japan there I everyday wear long sleeve...here langsung cannot.
Miss the food, the weather and the people there....must go back soon...1st impression I arrive here...petrol station so quiet like no business....quite a lot of people driving very slow on the road....
. Carace was the 1st person I called when I was back...Muahahaha....joking only...The 1st person I called was Michiko when I arrive in KLIA..miss her so much...had lots of great times with her for the whole length of stay at Japan...Why he play mahjong with you until underwear also lose liao ah? Hahahahaha ...
It's ok, it will be in page 135, post #1350 of Carace's thread ..... Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahahahaha ........... forever!
Eyong...hahaha...just back not long 2 days only.....wah..si beh tahan the weather here...so damn hot man...in Japan there I everyday wear long sleeve...here langsung cannot.
I came back early because of some other urgent matters. I miss Japan and don't wish to come back....Miss the food, the weather and the people there....must go back soon...1st impression I arrive here...petrol station so quiet like no business....quite a lot of people driving very slow on the road....
. Carace was the 1st person I called when I was back...Muahahaha....joking only...The 1st person I called was Michiko when I arrive in KLIA..miss her so much...had lots of great times with her for the whole length of stay at Japan...
Eyong...hahaha...just back not long 2 days only.....wah..si beh tahan the weather here...so damn hot man...in Japan there I everyday wear long sleeve...here langsung cannot.
I came back early because of some other urgent matters. I miss Japan and don't wish to come back....Miss the food, the weather and the people there....must go back soon...1st impression I arrive here...petrol station so quiet like no business....quite a lot of people driving very slow on the road....
. Carace was the 1st person I called when I was back...Muahahaha....joking only...The 1st person I called was Michiko when I arrive in KLIA..miss her so much...had lots of great times with her for the whole length of stay at Japan...
that fella dont even know chinese that's how i kick his arse in mahjong.. muahahaha!!!
The lack of handling and grip is there when taking corners...