Carace Kwan~!!!

Ooo ... like that now huh? Wajalution (actually stock Waja) also called monster wor???

Wah lan eh.....Fat Gor so obviously showing his fox tail....help Carace fill up only....:rofl: When Eyong ask...terus reject....Eyong, time for a sex change....hahahaha:biggrin:

Carace, pity you lah..but luckily now you drive a smaller CC car in KL right? your big white whale staying in Seremban mah...??:confused:

Now I'm waiting for my SUV to empty it's tank and pump full tank see how much...maybe i will pengsan on the spot...

No need sex change la ... after thousands and thousands girls change to male then how? How?

That shows Ah Fatt kor is still the same lor ... Never change and never will, hehehehe ...

TR, when you come back liao? No wonder these days everyday smelling so fishy wor ... hehehehe ...

it's time to play NGV 4G63T liao...:smokin:
turbocharged engine can use NGV as well??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif

Well at least she did come in and say Hi lor .... unlike others totally dissappeared kau kau after "The" event ... :smokin:
yeap... true also... coz gals dont really interested in automotive forums... she still comes in and say hi to us consider vr good lo... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif

Petro... T.T
my fuel consumption... from RM130 increased to Rm195
:bawling::bawling::bawling:
ur big whale cefiro??.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif

call me then i pay for your petrol.. small issue nia.. hehehehe
pay for me also can??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif

Carace, pity you lah..but luckily now you drive a smaller CC car in KL right? your big white whale staying in Seremban mah...??:confused:
what carace is driving now in KL??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif

TR, when you come back liao? No wonder these days everyday smelling so fishy wor ... hehehehe ...
http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif

Wah lan eh.....Fat Gor so obviously showing his fox tail....help Carace fill up only....:rofl: When Eyong ask...terus reject....Eyong, time for a sex change....hahahaha:biggrin:

of course must help girls who are in trouble.. eyong wajalution sell off by the time his monster out he edi got free petrol 2months.. muahahahhaa!!!!

No need sex change la ... after thousands and thousands girls change to male then how? How?

That shows Ah Fatt kor is still the same lor ... Never change and never will, hehehehe ...

girls are guys inspiration.. so must cherish them every moments.. =p

Sky.. gua kat malacca last week never see ur X-Wing flying geh? but sux la i went ronda ronda 3am got nth to eat.. wakakakakaka!!!!

"Wonder what other helpings Ah Fatt kor has in his mind as well ... hehehehehe"

Sell off Wajalution gets 2 months free fuel? Better sell off monster gets 20 years wor .... hmmm .... Nah, then again if kena tiong backside by A32 still can cabut fast fast before backside too pain pain ... hahahaha ...

Im the Devil... Muahahahahhahaha!!!!!!!!!!

Wait ur monster come out we roam around S'ban.. if TR show up we run him down and claim S'ban as our teritory.. Let's invade Siew Pao Town soon!!!!

What you mean, Ah Fatt ... becareful jor ... Maybe I take you to Rembau and shout obscenity to that faggot MP, then kick you out of the car, 1.5 bar, 6 throttle and GT500's and full spin, dirt, mud and cow-shit on that MP's face ... CABUT ...

Coz, Seremban is also my territory wor ..... Padam muka liao ...

By the way, look, my posts is 1234 *grin*

Why still upset over the election.. i love Pak Lah wei.. ahahahaha!!

as for your Rembau MP case.. u tell him my name his balls will shiver and fly as far away from M'sia... muahahaha!!

*you reply this ur 1234 post no. gone liao.. =p

Why he play mahjong with you until underwear also lose liao ah? Hahahahaha ...

It's ok, it will be in page 135, post #1350 of Carace's thread ..... Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahahahaha ........... forever!

Eyong...hahaha...just back not long 2 days only.....wah..si beh tahan the weather here...so damn hot man...:bawling:in Japan there I everyday wear long sleeve...here langsung cannot.

I came back early because of some other urgent matters. I miss Japan and don't wish to come back....:bawling: Miss the food, the weather and the people there....must go back soon...1st impression I arrive here...petrol station so quiet like no business....quite a lot of people driving very slow on the road....:banghead:. Carace was the 1st person I called when I was back...Muahahaha....joking only...The 1st person I called was Michiko when I arrive in KLIA..miss her so much...had lots of great times with her for the whole length of stay at Japan...

Why he play mahjong with you until underwear also lose liao ah? Hahahahaha ...

It's ok, it will be in page 135, post #1350 of Carace's thread ..... Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahahahaha ........... forever!

that fella dont even know chinese that's how i kick his arse in mahjong.. muahahaha!!!

Eyong...hahaha...just back not long 2 days only.....wah..si beh tahan the weather here...so damn hot man...:bawling:in Japan there I everyday wear long sleeve...here langsung cannot.

I came back early because of some other urgent matters. I miss Japan and don't wish to come back....:bawling: Miss the food, the weather and the people there....must go back soon...1st impression I arrive here...petrol station so quiet like no business....quite a lot of people driving very slow on the road....:banghead:. Carace was the 1st person I called when I was back...Muahahaha....joking only...The 1st person I called was Michiko when I arrive in KLIA..miss her so much...had lots of great times with her for the whole length of stay at Japan...

post her pics up!.. those kinky ones send PM.. ur face can censor yea, im not intrested in that.. wakakakakkaka!!!!!!!!

Michiko? Iku Iku Yamateeeeeee, Michi-koooooooooo-r ..... Hahahahahaha ...

that fella dont even know chinese that's how i kick his arse in mahjong.. muahahaha!!!

That's what I thought too .... next time win all his clothes too, take pictures of him and post them in the internet. That scumbag, wannabe smart-arse with lilttle or no brain ...

Ok, ok .... back to Carace .... So, Carace wanna come out for a date?

Hahahahaha ........... sure kena tembak now ... hahahaha ... Even funnier if she says "NO" .... hahaha ...

Ah Fatt kor .... why so despo these days wor ....? Water-level too high ah?

Hehehehehe ....

Water Level?? ohhh.. edi went toilet just now.. back to 0feet already.. but need to drill deeper for petroleum edi.. muahahahahaha!!!