Pinch nose gently with forefinger and thumb, and keep nose elevated. Breath thru mouth.
Hope it helps. Hahahahahaha ...
Malacca definitely got tonnes of nice chicks....that's why I went to so frequently....Hehehe...Wot~~all going to Malacca. I want to join too...Malacca definitely got tonnes of nice chicks....that's why I went to so frequently....Hehehe...
shhhh..It's a secret don't tell my other half....
Go to kitchen. Get plastic bag. Cut to squares approximately 40 cm x 20 cm. Place on keyboard to avoid blood spill.
Hope this helps again.
meh jek??.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/whistling.gifSky, sky, sky ...... tsk, tsk, tsk ........ *grin*
since when i become pimp daddy?? http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sweat.gifSky@Malacca Pimp Daddy!
woit! im going south on the 30th, see u at Malacca since i will be staying in my cousin's place. 30th arrange some chicks and beers! muahahahaha!!!!!!!
come come join the fun... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_idea.gifWalau, all getting actions in Malacca now .... I also want to join! I heard there got alot of leng-lui's too ... and can I pesan one Portuguese-Chinese mix please. Muuuuuuaaah Hahahahahahahahahahahaha ...
doctor say cannot leh... head must face down... if face up, blood will flow back into ur trakea and into ur lungs... when it floods ur lungs den u more jialat....http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_rolleyes.gifPinch nose gently with forefinger and thumb, and keep nose elevated. Breath thru mouth.
Hope it helps. Hahahahahaha ...
hahaha.... u said when u'll be coming down with ur galgal ahh??... i'll tell her personally... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rclxs0.gifWot~~all going to Malacca. I want to join too...Malacca definitely got tonnes of nice chicks....that's why I went to so frequently....Hehehe...
shhhh..It's a secret don't tell my other half....
meh jek??.... come come join the fun... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_idea.gif
doctor say cannot leh... head must face down... if face up, blood will flow back into ur trakea and into ur lungs... when it floods ur lungs den u more jialat....http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_rolleyes.gif[/QUOTE]
Go Malacca sure must stay one night liao .... First gasak kau kau satay-celup, then hantam all the pubs kau kau ..... the later hantam mega Godzilla kau kau on the chicks .... next day super mega hantam fast fast cabut from town .... Ok, SJG Ah Fatt kor sure can one ..... Hahahahahahaha ..... :driver:
Better prevent if from happening than cure ...... Faster go toilet, bring teddy and kau tim first .... Hahahahahaha .... Good advise - blady FA training gone to the crap-hole liao ... :adore:
Sei Joe, im gonna run u over with a 747 plane.. btw its stock 1.5singlecamnonvtec already.. totally stock car until Rhys kenot reconize when i parked his place.. ahahaha!
Sky@Malacca Pimp Daddy!
woit! im going south on the 30th, see u at Malacca since i will be staying in my cousin's place. 30th arrange some chicks and beers! muahahahaha!!!!!!!
hantam what mega godzilla??.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gifGo Malacca sure must stay one night liao .... First gasak kau kau satay-celup, then hantam all the pubs kau kau ..... the later hantam mega Godzilla kau kau on the chicks .... next day super mega hantam fast fast cabut from town .... Ok, SJG Ah Fatt kor sure can one ..... Hahahahahahaha .....![]()
Better prevent if from happening than cure ...... Faster go toilet, bring teddy and kau tim first .... Hahahahahaha .... Good advise - blady FA training gone to the crap-hole liao ...![]()
mine absolutely completely definitely STOCK STANDARD.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rclxm9.gifYa ya ya ..... Mine also Stock wor .............
labour day is when??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gifI will take a trip down to Malacca before I fly off to Japan. Hmm...this week sure cannot...I think Labour day will go there.
I will take a trip down to Malacca before I fly off to Japan. Hmm...this week sure cannot...I think Labour day will go there.
Sky@Malacca Pimp Daddy!
.car onli park 4 weekend drive..