Carace Kwan~!!!

Sei Joe, im gonna run u over with a 747 plane.. btw its stock 1.5singlecamnonvtec already.. totally stock car until Rhys kenot reconize when i parked his place.. ahahaha!

Sky@Malacca Pimp Daddy!
woit! im going south on the 30th, see u at Malacca since i will be staying in my cousin's place. 30th arrange some chicks and beers! muahahahaha!!!!!!!

Walau, all getting actions in Malacca now .... I also want to join! I heard there got alot of leng-lui's too ... and can I pesan one Portuguese-Chinese mix please. Muuuuuuaaah Hahahahahahahahahahahaha ...

Pinch nose gently with forefinger and thumb, and keep nose elevated. Breath thru mouth.

Hope it helps. Hahahahahaha ...

Pinch nose gently with forefinger and thumb, and keep nose elevated. Breath thru mouth.

cannot....it only work when i stop clicking on the link of carace picture.....

but cant resist it hahahahah so gorgeous

Go to kitchen. Get plastic bag. Cut to squares approximately 40 cm x 20 cm. Place on keyboard to avoid blood spill.

Hope this helps again.

Wot~~all going to Malacca. I want to join too...:biggrin: Malacca definitely got tonnes of nice chicks....that's why I went to so frequently....Hehehe...
shhhh..It's a secret don't tell my other half....

Wot~~all going to Malacca. I want to join too...:biggrin: Malacca definitely got tonnes of nice chicks....that's why I went to so frequently....Hehehe...

wah...secret lo......secret that cannot tell ah hahaha

Go to kitchen. Get plastic bag. Cut to squares approximately 40 cm x 20 cm. Place on keyboard to avoid blood spill.

Hope this helps again.

i might need to order a few pack of B positive blood hahaha....incase...who know....

Sky, sky, sky ...... tsk, tsk, tsk ........ *grin*
meh jek??.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/whistling.gif

Sky@Malacca Pimp Daddy!
woit! im going south on the 30th, see u at Malacca since i will be staying in my cousin's place. 30th arrange some chicks and beers! muahahahaha!!!!!!!
since when i become pimp daddy?? http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sweat.gif

30th this month ah??... come la come la... wa mia hp number 012-5566835... more ppl come down more hepy mah....
btw, i dont have chicks and beers la... i good boy ok... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif

Walau, all getting actions in Malacca now .... I also want to join! I heard there got alot of leng-lui's too ... and can I pesan one Portuguese-Chinese mix please. Muuuuuuaaah Hahahahahahahahahahahaha ...
come come join the fun... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_idea.gif

doctor say cannot leh... head must face down... if face up, blood will flow back into ur trakea and into ur lungs... when it floods ur lungs den u more jialat....http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_rolleyes.gif

hahaha.... u said when u'll be coming down with ur galgal ahh??... i'll tell her personally... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rclxs0.gif

meh jek??.... come come join the fun... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_idea.gif

doctor say cannot leh... head must face down... if face up, blood will flow back into ur trakea and into ur lungs... when it floods ur lungs den u more jialat....http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_rolleyes.gif[/QUOTE]

Go Malacca sure must stay one night liao .... First gasak kau kau satay-celup, then hantam all the pubs kau kau ..... the later hantam mega Godzilla kau kau on the chicks .... next day super mega hantam fast fast cabut from town .... Ok, SJG Ah Fatt kor sure can one ..... Hahahahahahaha ..... :driver:

Better prevent if from happening than cure ...... Faster go toilet, bring teddy and kau tim first .... Hahahahahaha .... Good advise - blady FA training gone to the crap-hole liao ... :adore:

Sei Joe, im gonna run u over with a 747 plane.. btw its stock 1.5singlecamnonvtec already.. totally stock car until Rhys kenot reconize when i parked his place.. ahahaha!

Sky@Malacca Pimp Daddy!

where got... my car also stock oni la... hahaa...
urs one VTec turbo la.. scary la.. =)

I will take a trip down to Malacca before I fly off to Japan. Hmm...this week sure cannot...I think Labour day will go there.

Go Malacca sure must stay one night liao .... First gasak kau kau satay-celup, then hantam all the pubs kau kau ..... the later hantam mega Godzilla kau kau on the chicks .... next day super mega hantam fast fast cabut from town .... Ok, SJG Ah Fatt kor sure can one ..... Hahahahahahaha ..... :driver:

Better prevent if from happening than cure ...... Faster go toilet, bring teddy and kau tim first .... Hahahahahaha .... Good advise - blady FA training gone to the crap-hole liao ... :adore:
hantam what mega godzilla??.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif

teddy bear also can kao tim for u??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/notworthy.gif

Ya ya ya ..... Mine also Stock wor .............
mine absolutely completely definitely STOCK STANDARD.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rclxm9.gif

I will take a trip down to Malacca before I fly off to Japan. Hmm...this week sure cannot...I think Labour day will go there.
labour day is when??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif

Ooo ... poor poor teddy ..... better not bring teddy in this ..... Unless teddy is what she likes to wear to bed ..... *yummy*

Yalor .... mine so stock until no seats ... Must bring Tesco plastic folding seat to drive wor ...

Sky@Malacca Pimp Daddy!

this 2 fella tok kok only ahh... say come but never happen also... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shakehead.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shakehead.gif

curi from pk forum again..

p1.jpg

p4.jpg

p5.jpg