Carace Kwan~!!!

Sky, you don't lie to me...Malacca got a lot of hot chicks wan~ I just went there yesterday. A lot of leng lui oh...I saw a lot too at Jonker street...I went there to meet a girl friend of mine...

Jin.. i sense your buaya tail out again.. hehehe.. dun be like Eyong spying on OL during working hours!! muahahaha!!!! * cabut!

i'm not buaya la....hahahha...somore, buaya got tail meh..??:hmmmm:
yalor, dun b like Eyong...yaya...i know that..:biggrin:

Eyong......... not comment.... ahahaha.. wei, when McD's TT?

No la ... Past 2 days busy learning how to do mouth to mouth and press chest lor ... waaaah ahahahahaha .... :biggrin:

But I am back again ....... *grin*

No la ... Past 2 days busy learning how to do mouth to mouth and press chest lor ... waaaah ahahahahaha .... :biggrin:

wat r u learning,..?? why mouth to mouth..??:hmmmm:
Press chest..?? for wat purpose..??:hmmmm:

pls teach me!!!:adore::adore::adore:

Sky, you don't lie to me...Malacca got a lot of hot chicks wan~ I just went there yesterday. A lot of leng lui oh...I saw a lot too at Jonker street...I went there to meet a girl friend of mine...
come melaka didnt let me know... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shakehead.gif

quick quick intro ur friend to me mah... so i dont have to be bujang lapuk anymore loh... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif

i'm not buaya la....hahahha...somore, buaya got tail meh..??:hmmmm:
yalor, dun b like Eyong...yaya...i know that..:biggrin:
buaya dun have tail??... what buaya is that??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif

i'm honest ma, u see la...i didn't lie to myself bout 'a pork-chop' standing beside carace....see, i didn't lie...:adore::adore::adore:
hahaha... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sweat.gif

PS: i didnt say she porkchop... but stand beside carace sure got abit disadvantage lah...:biggrin:

whose mouth to whose mouth??... press chest or breast??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/brows.gif

ya tats right, melacca got load of nice chicks there, even my ex-gf also from there,berryberry nice too.:thefinger: :thefinger:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/IMG_0431re-1.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/DSCF4652re.jpg

whose mouth to whose mouth??... press chest or breast??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/brows.gif

Hahaha .... Wouldn't you all like to know .... But today back to work again .... ooooo, I've got a headache now ...

Carace as judge at Ms Hypertune 2007

IMG_2680.jpg
IMG_3009.jpg

IMG_3068.jpg
IMG_3016.jpg

• IMG_2680.jpg
    IMG_2680.jpg
    13.9 KB · Views: 1
  • IMG_3068.jpg
    IMG_3068.jpg
    13.7 KB · Views: 1
Koonx,

Wa.... Thx thx :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Guyz...

every galz will look good in make up wei.... no pork-chop de... =)

ya tats right, melacca got load of nice chicks there, even my ex-gf also from there,berryberry nice too.:thefinger: :thefinger:
why i cant find any geh??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mellow.gif

Hahaha .... Wouldn't you all like to know .... But today back to work again .... ooooo, I've got a headache now ...
haha... see too much lenglui photo till headache adi??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif

Koonx,

Wa.... Thx thx :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Guyz...

every galz will look good in make up wei.... no pork-chop de... =)

yeap... agree agree.... no pork-chop pork-chop around lah... who want pork-chop, nah i give u...

http://img103.imageshack.us/img103/4966/fatladyontopbt0.th.jpg

photo edited small small so it wont pollute carace's thread.... :thefinger: :thefinger:

Sky ah~~ you ah~~~ isk isk isk isk.......:hmpf: Your brain need to do some serious cleaning already....

Eyong, grab sky legs, Fat gor grab his hands, I must use KAO Attack to wash his brain.....Hehehehe:nurse::damnmate:

Carace, you look very tired oh~~poor girl.

No need, just remove brain and replace with a .... calculator .... :biggrin:

TR, lemmie cut Sky's private part so he will not imagine unwanted stuff anymore.. hehehe!!