Carace Kwan~!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Sky, you don't lie to me...Malacca got a lot of hot chicks wan~ I just went there yesterday. A lot of leng lui oh...I saw a lot too at Jonker street...I went there to meet a girl friend of mine...

Jin.. i sense your buaya tail out again.. hehehe.. dun be like Eyong spying on OL during working hours!! muahahaha!!!! * cabut!

i'm not buaya la....hahahha...somore, buaya got tail meh..??:hmmmm:
yalor, dun b like Eyong...yaya...i know that..:biggrin:

Eyong......... not comment.... ahahaha.. wei, when McD's TT?

No la ... Past 2 days busy learning how to do mouth to mouth and press chest lor ... waaaah ahahahahaha .... :biggrin:

But I am back again ....... *grin*

No la ... Past 2 days busy learning how to do mouth to mouth and press chest lor ... waaaah ahahahahaha .... :biggrin:

wat r u learning,..?? why mouth to mouth..??:hmmmm:
Press chest..?? for wat purpose..??:hmmmm:

pls teach me!!!:adore::adore::adore:

Sky, you don't lie to me...Malacca got a lot of hot chicks wan~ I just went there yesterday. A lot of leng lui oh...I saw a lot too at Jonker street...I went there to meet a girl friend of mine...
come melaka didnt let me know... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shakehead.gif

quick quick intro ur friend to me mah... so i dont have to be bujang lapuk anymore loh... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif

i'm not buaya la....hahahha...somore, buaya got tail meh..??:hmmmm:
yalor, dun b like Eyong...yaya...i know that..:biggrin:
buaya dun have tail??... what buaya is that??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif

i'm honest ma, u see la...i didn't lie to myself bout 'a pork-chop' standing beside carace....see, i didn't lie...:adore::adore::adore:
hahaha... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sweat.gif

PS: i didnt say she porkchop... but stand beside carace sure got abit disadvantage lah...:biggrin:

whose mouth to whose mouth??... press chest or breast??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/brows.gif

ya tats right, melacca got load of nice chicks there, even my ex-gf also from there,berryberry nice too.:thefinger: :thefinger:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/IMG_0431re-1.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/DSCF4652re.jpg

whose mouth to whose mouth??... press chest or breast??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/brows.gif

Hahaha .... Wouldn't you all like to know .... But today back to work again .... ooooo, I've got a headache now ...

Carace as judge at Ms Hypertune 2007

IMG_2680.jpg
IMG_3009.jpg

IMG_3068.jpg
IMG_3016.jpg

• IMG_2680.jpg
    IMG_2680.jpg
    13.9 KB · Views: 7
  • IMG_3068.jpg
    IMG_3068.jpg
    13.7 KB · Views: 6
Koonx,

Wa.... Thx thx :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Guyz...

every galz will look good in make up wei.... no pork-chop de... =)

ya tats right, melacca got load of nice chicks there, even my ex-gf also from there,berryberry nice too.:thefinger: :thefinger:
why i cant find any geh??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mellow.gif

Hahaha .... Wouldn't you all like to know .... But today back to work again .... ooooo, I've got a headache now ...
haha... see too much lenglui photo till headache adi??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif

Koonx,

Wa.... Thx thx :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Guyz...

every galz will look good in make up wei.... no pork-chop de... =)

yeap... agree agree.... no pork-chop pork-chop around lah... who want pork-chop, nah i give u...

http://img103.imageshack.us/img103/4966/fatladyontopbt0.th.jpg

photo edited small small so it wont pollute carace's thread.... :thefinger: :thefinger:

Sky ah~~ you ah~~~ isk isk isk isk.......:hmpf: Your brain need to do some serious cleaning already....

Eyong, grab sky legs, Fat gor grab his hands, I must use KAO Attack to wash his brain.....Hehehehe:nurse::damnmate:

Carace, you look very tired oh~~poor girl.

No need, just remove brain and replace with a .... calculator .... :biggrin:

TR, lemmie cut Sky's private part so he will not imagine unwanted stuff anymore.. hehehe!!