first to point is u... haha...Maybe she admitted just to get us all off her back?
I guess she does know that there are alot of guys like us whom are pretty infatuated with her.....
"i see many fingers pointing around now"
nvm la... it takes time to heal a bleeding wound...ya....until now haven't fully heal from the heart breakss.....
but in that case, u'll get a different kinda love from her lo.... dun wan motherly love....be her own kid, i can do a lot of things......
...can drink milk, can hug or being hug by her, can shower with her, can sleep with her, can see her evry day or nites..........................![]()
You guys all sound like very sad and...Don't be sad lah...There's still many nice girls out there wan...![]()

i very loyal one leh...

first to point is u... haha...
nvm la... it takes time to heal a bleeding wound...![]()
but in that case, u'll get a different kinda love from her lo.... dun wan motherly love....

Yes, but there is also another saying :- "Don't flog a dead horse"![]()
You can't fall in love over the internet, boys. It ain't a real relationship.
yeap... happy for both of them... found their true love...I'm not sad ... In fact, happy for Carace that she'd found someone so understanding and patience ...![]()
Relax la people, no need to point out who's who pointing fingers nor who's Carace bf. Should have respected her privacy. Got bf also all can come out for tt and talk cock ma ...
waa... how to clap the eye??...:hmmmm:bluff in eye open wide...didn't clap the eye....![]()
i where got so lucky lah... i'm boyboy of my parents only...i tot u'r her boy boy...how come u oso hurt too..??:stupid:
i dun care wat kind of love she give me, but atleast its Love....
"Ma sei lok te hang" ma...
english version: Horse die, down to land & walk....![]()
i havent meet her in real life before...If u havnt met her in real life u wont understand.
For those who have, you will know why we are like that.

i havent meet her in real life before...![]()
:hmmmm:If u havnt met her in real life u wont understand.
For those who have, you will know why we are like that.
I'm sure she is a very nice girl lah. But all I'm saying is you cannot have a basis for a real relationship and affection just because you met her briefly, or, that you talk with her over the internet mah. How do you know both of you are right for each after such brief interaction ? Be realistic mah.
Don't worry lah. So many fishes in the sea. Sure you will pancing one sooner or later. Just as long its not a buaya...... kekeke

i didnt say i fall in love with her also... jz admire mar...![]()
i not so free go stalk her lah... :stupid:Stalker..???:stupid::stupid::stupid:
Sky, I met her....twice already...Hehehehe....and her friends also...![]()