Carace Kwan~!!!

caring side of carace...:love: :love: *melts in her sweet smile* :love:

http://www.velocity-media.net/reon/carace/caracekid.jpg

My god..........she is so..........

Dem.....my paternal instincts are ringing!

Eyong, what does long fingers and long nails means ????? Hehehehe.....:rofl: Is there any meaning behind it? PM me the meaning....Hehehe:biggrin:

I bet most of the guys here....all wish they were the small kid that got hug by Carace.....Hehehehe...:rofl:

Eyong, what does long fingers and long nails means ????? Hehehehe.....:rofl: Is there any meaning behind it? PM me the meaning....Hehehe:biggrin:

I bet most of the guys here....all wish they were the small kid that got hug by Carace.....Hehehehe...:rofl:

that kid really looks ugly, didn't wish to be that kid....just wish to be miss carace's kid...her own kid...hahahaha...:biggrin:

Dunno what it means (though I am sure you know what ladies with thick Amber type lips means, right?), but don't you think ladies with nice skinny long fingers and nails (the part on the fingers) are sexy? :love:

No la, won't want to be in the position like the small kid there. Rather then peluk, kena dukung instead .... hahaha .... :banghead:

Hmmm ... Carace got long-fingers and nails too ...
nice to see, nice to hold...

i prefer to hug carace rather being hugged...

that kid really looks ugly, didn't wish to be that kid....just wish to be miss carace's kid...her own kid...hahahaha...:biggrin:
lolz... be her own kid can do what??... hehehe....

Dunno what it means (though I am sure you know what ladies with thick Amber type lips means, right?), but don't you think ladies with nice skinny long fingers and nails (the part on the fingers) are sexy? :love:

No la, won't want to be in the position like the small kid there. Rather then peluk, kena dukung instead .... hahaha .... :banghead:
nah... i prefer a cute smiles like carace... melts my heart... ahh... why why??...

Maybe she admitted just to get us all off her back?
I guess she does know that there are alot of guys like us whom are pretty infatuated with her.....

"i see many fingers pointing around now"

Maybe she admitted just to get us all off her back?
I guess she does know that there are alot of guys like us whom are pretty infatuated with her.....

"i see many fingers pointing around now"

lolz... be her own kid can do what??... hehehe....

be her own kid, i can do a lot of things......
...can drink milk, can hug or being hug by her, can shower with her, can sleep with her, can see her evry day or nites..........................:love: