Carace Kwan~!!!

hahaha... u think judge all kanasai one arr??... gelak here gelak there can kao tim top 12....

if like that i also can masuk top 5 lar.... muahahahaha....

carace, good luck and make malaysia proud.... hehe.... hope u gain more experience and knowledge from there....

Good Luck~!! WIn edi i belanja the new siu pau u recomend.. hehe! Plus a dorifto ride in eyong GTR.. =p

Ah Fatt, aiyo you dun pray pray me like that je .... Your monster is the real dori dori king ...

Seremban Siew Pau TT wor ..... Seremban Zth and SJG .... lagi Ipoh mali's ...

Best Effort, Carace ...

titan kor, dun la get angry... we all understand one... haha....

its published in the latest hypertune as well.... if u want i sell u mine la :P with my signature inside.... wuahahahaa... joking la...

going china holiday??... or business trip??... summer can go do sun bathing lor...

btw, sorry to hear about ur cat story...[/qu

Business??? I hope so but not that level yet~ :X-:

go there for World Final of Ms Tourism Queen International 07.
Will have over 100 contestants joining this world final & venue is HangZhou, China. Stay at there for 1month....

My organizer hope that i can get into top 12. STREXxxxxxX!~ :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo:
Don't worry, u will sure win 1 lah, I support u 100%:regular_smile:

Ah Fatt, aiyo you dun pray pray me like that je .... Your monster is the real dori dori king ...

Best Effort, Carace ...

yong yong.. dun say me like that.. know la ur monster gtr more fast then my vtec.. kekeke.. btw i will have a private Siew Pau TT with her loo.. u guys are not allowed!.. hahahaha!!!

Carace.. u there?? tomolo TT yea.. kekekeke

her A33 can dorifto??....

Best Effort, Carace ...
fuhyoo... melaka mali pun datang weh if got seremban siewpau TT.....

tomolo TT??... apasal tak ajak me ler.... ish ish...

he he.. tumpang lalu... :emoticon_U:

im very glad to hear that u'll be participating the World Final of Ms Tourism Queen International 07!

all da best to u carace! will always support u from behind.. we know u can do it! :_:

take care gal! :love:

yong yong.. dun say me like that.. know la ur monster gtr more fast then my vtec.. kekeke.. btw i will have a private Siew Pau TT with her loo.. u guys are not allowed!.. hahahaha!!!

Waaaa ..... damn lansi now wor. Me got only Kenari convert aka Skynari lor ... Got Siew Pau TT with Carace .... Invasion from SJG liao leh ...

Yo Yo Yo .... You S'ban ZTH better get all your monsters out and DEFEND from Lord Taiko Ah Fatt .... :mouth_closed:

Thx guys~ kambateh yo!!~
Japan GT is coming soon~ but im not sure whether i can work for this event o not T.T
Last year was in Bridgestone....

GT_AUTO & recca_act,
wa.... u thought the judge is my dad meh... :_:
anyway thx for ur support~

hilal,
hey... thx for ur pictures ya~

eyong,
Kenari convert aka Skynari!!???
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

eyong,
Kenari convert aka Skynari!!???
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Yeah .... That's why no hope to chase Ah Fatt's monster v-tec, nor a-32 leh ... I ride shotgun a-32 instead, can?

Seremban Siew Pau, Ngau Lam Fun and Sikamat Yee Tau Mai TT ... YuMMy ...

Er. im curious bout 1thing for so long actually

how come u all noe my car change to white colour ya? i thought it wont be not that noticedable after i repaint it to a normal colour....
i miz my pinky~ :X-:

Yong Yong.. sold of my dorifto car edi lo.. now focusing on the vtec and another new car year to come.. GTR's are damm common edi around here.. need something outstanding.. something like Blackie.. kekeke...

she also never agree wanna have siew pau with me.. after S'Ban taiko TitanRev kasi pek sama gua ma sei.. hahaha!!

Sky.. not her A32 le.. in Eyong GTR since i edi sold my dorifto car LOL~!.. think i better dun invade this thread alot after AK47 from Carace and Titan will be pointing at my head.. hahaha!

Yong Yong.. sold of my dorifto car edi lo.. now focusing on the vtec and another new car year to come.. need something outstanding.. something like Blackie.. kekeke... *Wide body GT Style GTR? =p

she also never agree wanna have siew pau with me.. after S'Ban taiko TitanRev kasi pek sama gua ma sei.. hahaha!!

Haiyo ... why sell her ... Should have kept it je ... Unless we are talking about a new dorifto vtec 3.2 V-6 soon to come, widebody Monster Garage style?

Walau, now everyone is into widebody je ..... I want too but must rub rub with I-Poo Ah Lam Taiko ... and Ken ...

Carace: White a-32 is nice too ......

Totally love white .... especially white ... errr .... errr ......... I am going white too ...

Eyong... sold her off for good.. have to much problems on that car till i not much to do on my vtec.. new dorifto machine still a year or 2 to come as aiming for new ones.. let say 350Z or Subaru GC8 or S15 or R34GTT like the Japs in D1 Japan.. should get the newer version then can bring Carace for dorifto only nice ma.. hor Carace? eat Fu Yong Siew Pau while dorifto.. wouldn't that be romantic? hehehe

Of course lar problem .... everyone you see also toing until 9000. Kerbau also mampui leh!

S-15 ???? You sure or not want to get S-15. After become abang - ah moi Slutkura Slut-15 how, how? Better get the "Z" lor .... then sure I want a ride on your dorifto .... :angel_smile:

Dorifto date with Fu Yong Siew Pau .... want to put candlelight too ... ooops, no need, 2x 8000k HID's right? Ok, ok ... you dorifto date Carace ... I give CHOP (permit) .... :mouth_closed:

lolz... u all spam gegiler ar this thread.... skynari, GTR, AK47, widebody everything also come out... hahaha...

eat fu yong siew pau while dorifto... fuhyoo, more kengz than bunta fujiwara... haha....

Er. im curious bout 1thing for so long actually

how come u all noe my car change to white colour ya? i thought it wont be not that noticedable after i repaint it to a normal colour....
i miz my pinky~ :X-:

yea yea... i heard many ppl told me your car color change to white... hehe.. pink more noticedable la... :X-: