Car Wiring or Rewiring

mxsteven said:
hi bloodfire... can u email me at [email protected]
i think i have one i'll email 2 u soon

Hi Steven,

I've email you twice but now reply. Wondering whether you have received my mail? Else you can just sent me to my email [email protected]. I don't mind paying for the diagram as long its worth it.

my h22a type s model got problem with wiring and my computer boc also blow so.do you have a solution how and what must i use to solve my problem.how about microtech? do you hav the product and howmuch the cost will u charge for ltx8s

so how is ur car now? i have PM last month or last few weeks ahhh.. :D

fairuz mkland said:
my h22a type s model got problem with wiring and my computer boc also blow so.do you have a solution how and what must i use to solve my problem.how about microtech? do you hav the product and howmuch the cost will u charge for ltx8s

I would like to rewire my GTI.. how much it will cost? and how long it will take?

Big Mouth With 1/2 Tank Skill !!!!!!!

WOI ASSHOLE ...... YOUR MOUTH KINDA BIG MAN >>>>>> F>>K U .............................

I DUN THINK YOU CAN or QUALIFY OF DOING THESE KIND OF WIRING JOBs >>>>> WITH YOUR EXISTING SKILL JUST ONLY LIKE A 1/2 TANK OF WATER .... YOU KNOW WATER ....... RITE

I BELANJA YOU A BANANA N YOU SHOULD GO BACK N BRUSH UP YOUR F>>KING WIRING SKILLL ..........

F>>KING LOUSY N POOR WORKMANSHIP ........

mxsteven said:
We Can Do all sorts of wiring eg:

Refurbish Old Car wiring
Engine Transplant wiring
wiring modification

CLASS B wiring also can be arrange (rewire whole car without wire tape means that we use heat shrink and we will provide blueprint diagram after it's done)

CLASS A wiring not available (CLASS A means original full new wiring harness kit from factory)

WE also do service and repair car, Pickup services is also available.

any info pls contact.

Steven
016-9326157
016-6808048

ohhh u are the idiot which wanna 2 convert to lancer and dun wanna 2 pay somemore steal all my workshop stuff and ask someone approach talking to me while u stealing stuff from behind... u better becareful coz all ZTH member i inform already....

i have even log a police report of u...
if u dare so meet up personally coz i know u are a sissy pussy...
call me up 016-6808048 i know u wont dare.

Dare2Say said:
WOI ASSHOLE ...... YOUR MOUTH KINDA BIG MAN >>>>>> F>>K U .............................

I DUN THINK YOU CAN or QUALIFY OF DOING THESE KIND OF WIRING JOBs >>>>> WITH YOUR EXISTING SKILL JUST ONLY LIKE A 1/2 TANK OF WATER .... YOU KNOW WATER ....... RITE

I BELANJA YOU A BANANA N YOU SHOULD GO BACK N BRUSH UP YOUR F>>KING WIRING SKILLL ..........

F>>KING LOUSY N POOR WORKMANSHIP ........

must know whats the problem of your car.. so what do u wanna 2 wire up? pls let me know im keen to help.

MSDN said:
I would like to rewire my GTI.. how much it will cost? and how long it will take?

well, bought the car second hand.. the wire in the engine bay is not tidy, and the wire under the carpet also not tidy. just want to re arrange and make it tidy..

how much that will be.

Im in overseas currently.. i'll be back on the 5th of june... anything pls pm me ok... thankx once again dudeMSDN: well can i do ur car once i back in KL coz now a bit pack....

MXsteven

hi, can rewiring my turbo timer coz i think it gettin conflict with my alarm wired & the cost? .thanks

hi bro,can u rewiring my dashboard?last month i changed my alarm system,but the workmanship is sucks!now,under my dashboard is messy with wire here n there.huhuhu.hmm and how much it will cost?thanks!

hey mxSteven... i kinda scared la, all Lancer owners and all.
I need help for my old Saga. I think the grounding is quite bad, and the wiring is still the original wires from 1987 :P ... can this be redone?

aloo steven.... still doing the bisness?

can u do a wiring/ rewiring on my car, 4age blacktop 6 speed, the check engine light is not functioning, just check with my foreman and found that the bulb is ok n he assumed that was a wiring problem n ask me to go to wiring shop, i also donno either ecu from 6 speed or 5 speed or auto, b'cos from what i know the old owner just convert the transmission from auto to manual....
can u quote approx price also... tq..

Steven are you still in the wiring....need to rewire my dash and all....cant get your number....ALERT!!!

soarerlover said:
Steven are you still in the wiring....need to rewire my dash and all....cant get your number....ALERT!!!

Hi Bro, speaking on behalf of Steven. He is no longer in the wiring business. He only does it for his close friends now with appointments.

Let me recommend Ah Loo, from Excool in Bandar Sunway (Right next to N1 Racing). He can do it for you. Tq.

bro...wana do wiring for ols toyota corolla ke30..how muc...so far everything ok...but wana change la coz old ready...how much u think u can do 4 me bro...

TOPIC CLOSED 2 years ago. mxSteven the starter of this thread is no longer replying. Thank you.