car talk for spoiler.....WTD item.. help me

heefmy

i had looking for this spoiler for long time.....i have no idea where to get it...i had ask few bodykit shop..the spoiler is in plastic or ABS material.

click URL below to view the spoiler shape of type
Image405.jpg - Image - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Image404.jpg - Image - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Image403.jpg - Image - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Image402.jpg - Image - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

pls pm me or message here to get it thanks.....thanks to ZTH members pls help me.

Hi bro, i saw it at Kedai Abang some time ago. It's adjustable and sticks with double sided tape. It cost about RM200 from what i see from Kedai Abang Malacca. :_:

this is a nice spoiler, the length is ngam ngam until the length of the rear windscreen.............i cant find it where got sell this spoiler de.... ZTH guys......pls help me

This windscreen spoiler/ shade can be bought at most Brothers car accesories shop. It doesn't create downforce btw. I remember i saw it was selling for RM75 last time. I think cheaper now. In fact they have many types for many cars. For Brothers shops location you could look at local car mags like Motor Trader. Sometimes they have ads in there. Occasionally they put up ad for car audio products in newspapers. If you are in PJ, they are near Giant supermarket in Kelana Jaya.