car 'senget' to one side!

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 13 2004, 14:37

Well all car is senget.. due to the gear box and head+block weight is unbalance. Best thing is that we see your car this saturday and we see if it senget too much which is adnormal or it is normal..
thanks for the reply, bro.

c u guys on saturday ;)

MyDog, sorry la.. If you want to know her sister.. Ask me 1st for the approval.. Muahahahaha

Wait I ask zero4 to let loose his dog to bite you.. Hahahaha

HAHhaHAHAHHAHAHAHAHaHHAh

let dog out and bite dawggggggggggggggggggg

yeah, ck is brother in law

go check Ferrari out lah i think is the same lah hahahahahha

Alan.. we are from the poor family.. Wait we go check out the ferari two things will happen.. The owner thinks we want to do something to his car.. Then he come and scold us..

Or he think we are from Kampung never see ferari before.. Like those biker come and see your EK like that..

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 14 2004, 15:09
Ken8, come to this saturday gathering. And remember to sign up as a HCOC member..
confirmed bro, i'll be there ;)

it's going to be my last day in kl for 2004! going back hometown 4 xmas on sunday :D

correction... 3 weeks!!! :P

going back sarawak, so have to be long... more time for yummmm seng! :D

xenic, join me? introduce u to the headhunters :lol: :lol:

Head Hunters? I think I will become a perfect match with them.. They want the head I want the fleash.. I just love the taste of human flesh...

anything with flesh & blood, they 'wallup' almost everything! :P kidding..... sarawak is a very peace & quiet place..... only once in a while u will hear vtec sounds.....

once a while you will hear Vtec sound.. Most of the time you hear blow off sound.. Hahahaaha

But I heard the road is not so good compare to the P.Malaysia.. And some people over there really fucking rich.. can order whole set of branded performance parts to mod the car...
and some send the whole engine to Japan to build...

yup... especially those from up north of s'wak.... from the oil town like miri & those who r the 'popeye the sailorman' :lol: :lol:

performance parts r still quite expensive there....

those i am mention is deep inside jungle business one.. Kayu Balak.. Hehehe

Aiya.. East People damn rich one.. Can go Hong Kong just to eat dim sum and shopping.. We P.Malaysia just go KLCC to shopping.. hahahahaha