Car Concept

Hello .. im newbie here. . i use kenari, but i duno how to make it look like Race Concept.. I mean JUST A CONCEPT.. can anybody help me.. or share some idea ...Thx

There is always google. Search for the images. Btw, Kenari isn't a race car..why wana go for race concept? I would rather go for VIP / elegant / comfort concept

search google for 'daihatsu move bodykit'

here's a sample pic :biggrin:

caliber%2Bkenari%2Bmove%2B%25281%2529.jpg

There is always google. Search for the images. Btw, Kenari isn't a race car..why wana go for race concept? I would rather go for VIP / elegant / comfort concept
Agree, just make the car look better will do...not meant to race anyway for Kenari..

search google for 'daihatsu move bodykit'

here's a sample pic :biggrin:

caliber%2Bkenari%2Bmove%2B%25281%2529.jpg

Bro, I thought is illegal if we were to change totally the looks of a car? Like say Kelisa convert
front to daihatsu cuore? Will kena when roadblock by JPJ right?

kelisa-daihatsu-cuore-l700-bodykit.jpg

Agree, just make the car look better will do...not meant to race anyway for Kenari..

Bro, I thought is illegal if we were to change totally the looks of a car? Like say Kelisa convert
front to daihatsu cuore? Will kena when roadblock by JPJ right?

kelisa-daihatsu-cuore-l700-bodykit.jpg

i think kena kot..

but u can kautim with them.. just say ur car front accident & ori parts expensive.. so, buy 2nd hand parts from halfcut :biggrin:

and halfcut parts doesn't have the ori looks :wink:

i think kena kot..

but u can kautim with them.. just say ur car front accident & ori parts expensive.. so, buy 2nd hand parts from halfcut :biggrin:

Really boleh jalan with that reason ka bro? LOL! If can then I have no worries but I heard
hassle have to go JPJ inspect...

i think kena kot..

Will still gotta treat kopi o or teh Tarik kurang manis I believe. The officers, been working 24/7, sure very thirsty

if unlucky they will issue u 'love' letter ask u for 'date' at puspakom.
worst case scenario your car kena sita on the spot.

the kenari look doesn't differ much.. i think ok..

the kelisa look totally different.. mesti kena..

:biggrin:

Speaking of front end swaps, my colleague use to drive a Kenari.. when he got summoned for illegal parking, the officer actually wrote MOVE as the vehicle model. His Kenari was 100% stock tho.

Pls no "kautim" or "yamcha".. bribe is a no no