280zx Concept Car.

i have 30 sets of it. my new business hobby. hehehe.. i told you i want to sponsor my wheels to you. you still interested?

sorry guys. long time din update this post. been busy lately with my new project. i am selling wheels now and it's limited stock. setup is 15x9, offset -13, PCD 114.3. Watanabe styled. let me know if any of you all interested. here is a latest pic of my car. sweeeeeeeeet!!

05102011001.jpg

It looks super high wei, lowering it anytime soon?

30 Sets ..Wow

yea baby... 30 sets. Just do it for the heck of it. Well... I am the only one has these rep in town baby. hehehe

---------- Post added at 11:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:56 AM ----------

It looks super high wei, lowering it anytime soon?

nah.. i won't be lowering it down coz this car ain't gonna like the bumps in Penang. I may remove and change another sets of skirts and bumpers. I dunno. budget 2012 not finalize yet. hahahahaha:biggrin:

yea baby... 30 sets. Just do it for the heck of it. Well... I am the only one has these rep in town baby. hehehe

---------- Post added at 11:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:56 AM ----------

nah.. i won't be lowering it down coz this car ain't gonna like the bumps in Penang. I may remove and change another sets of skirts and bumpers. I dunno. budget 2012 not finalize yet. hahahahaha:biggrin:

Aww such a pity. It doesnt look complete lah! Haha just my 2 cents :rofl:

i have 30 sets of it. my new business hobby. hehehe.. i told you i want to sponsor my wheels to you. you still interested?

i am interested in taking it, but i also fear people might sponsor me a set of news. keep them for now if they would.

i think it would be offensive to actually get ur donated parts and try to auction it elsewhere, but all the money and credit goes back to the car if ur keen

i am interested in taking it, but i also fear people might sponsor me a set of news. keep them for now if they would.

i think it would be offensive to actually get ur donated parts and try to auction it elsewhere, but all the money and credit goes back to the car if ur keen

well i am keen on sponsoring it but if you are going to auction it then let me know. we can discuss what's the minimum auction price you can go. :biggrin:

i honestly dont know how a set of these goes, but if ur keen, send me photos of the part item and we will float it on the front page for sale. interested parties will contact u, and u can ask the donor to bank in money to ur account, should he COD

then you can transfer to money to me. and i will gladly put your name on the z project!

i will invite u next time for our fairlady gathering. ive managed to get the first gen datsun fairlady 1600 roadster to come out for a photoshoot. so its gonna be the first datsun to the 370z, how about that

share picture here.
my Z car from south Malaysia Johor.come with wangan style front lips and replica watanabe R-type
enjoy!!

• 299635_226885874043303_100001656754817_573504_66489823_n.jpg
    299635_226885874043303_100001656754817_573504_66489823_n.jpg
    52.3 KB · Views: 151
  • 391133_226891930709364_100001656754817_573526_502637531_n.jpg
    391133_226891930709364_100001656754817_573526_502637531_n.jpg
    60.9 KB · Views: 160
u or ur friend is from damasara right?? thanks,nowadays is really hard to find another classic Z car player. nice to meet u.

i think my friend is in Damansara. I am frm penang and living in penang. yea.. it's very hard to find the old Z's. Penang only got 2 that we know each other.

• IMG_3908.jpg
    IMG_3908.jpg
    60.9 KB · Views: 107
  • IMG_3868.jpg
    IMG_3868.jpg
    91.6 KB · Views: 124
  • IMG_3869.jpg
    IMG_3869.jpg
    82 KB · Views: 110
  • IMG_3873.jpg
    IMG_3873.jpg