280zx Concept Car.

kevin: thanks man. let's hope they can do it for me in penang. if not..... me gonna take my baby for a ride to kay-el. i believe i can get more stuff there on the way. hahahaha.

bro dfws77, i do have smoke head lamp cover, not using it coz my bro dun like it. Was ordered from US. Let me know if u interested. But i have to check back the condition becoz as i store it for quite some times already.

By the way, if u can rewrap ur dashboard around penang or butterworth, pls let me know the location coz mine also got big crack on top of speedo meter. Thanks.

aalborg: how much you wanna sell the smoke headlamp cover? let me know man. if i able to get the guys to wrap up my dashboard, i will definately let you know.

---------- Post added at 12:40 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:25 AM ----------

and bro aalborg... when will you be in penang or somewhere near? we go TT la.

dfws77, this coming CNY i will b in Sg.Lalang near Sg.Petani for few days. My parent's house.

I would like to have a TT but as a family man, i cant promise too much. Haha. As for the headlamp cover, Someone had PM me regarding it but i have to recheck back the cover condition b4 making any offer.

xtorm, as for the door seal rubber, so far, no luck.. would like mine to change with new set as well..

---------- Post added at 04:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:30 AM ----------

My Lady.. for share..

P1000540.jpg

P1000539a.jpg

dfws77, this coming CNY i will b in Sg.Lalang near Sg.Petani for few days. My parent's house.

I would like to have a TT but as a family man, i cant promise too much. Haha. As for the headlamp cover, Someone had PM me regarding it but i have to recheck back the cover condition b4 making any offer.

xtorm, as for the door seal rubber, so far, no luck.. would like mine to change with new set as well..

---------- Post added at 04:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:30 AM ----------

My Lady.. for share..

P1000540.jpg

P1000539a.jpg

i am staying in bedong and will back during CNY. so can see a nice car in the town! wohoo!!

Ermm.... how bout hellaflushing it with a set of 17"/18" Work Meister SP1/ SSR Professor SP1/ Watanabe perhaps?! As long it's a 3 piece deep dish Black with chrome lips, I guess it looks good on anything... IMHO. Check out speedhunters.com should you need some ideas...

aalborg: fooooooohhh... nice car brother. can't wait to see it first hand when you are back in the north. :D your's look classy.

felixfatass, dun worry, u will get the chance.. just PM me.

Kevin Lee, thanks for the compliment but the lighting may have play some trick on it, the photo was took on morning around 8am.. haha..

dfws77, cant match with ur fighter Z, mine oredi grandmother Z lor. sharing is caring.. cheers.

My Lady.. for share..

P1000540.jpg

P1000539a.jpg

Hey sir , you posted this pic before right last time in zth .. The yellow gate behind your ride in the picture background is my Grandpa house . Haha

loose end, yup.. u are right.. i use the same photo when i wanted to sell off my Lady last time.. but now, the condition still the same, not much changes.

Now the Lady no more with me.. gave it to my dad as he love it so much... Love on first sight.. haha. Nearly sold it if not becoz of my dad.

aalborg: fighter Z or classic Z, we are family. it doesn't matter. what matter most is our love with the ladies. :D

I just got a quote for the internal packaging and try to guess how much. RM8K!!!! DAAAAAAANG!!!!!