Car Air-cond Compressor

Car Shops and Services

Car Air-cond Compressor

sgwangacc,

ok, thanx, will drop by at your outlet after raya break.

Replaced the Perodua Kancil's air-cond compressor

compressor_kancil_perodua.jpg

compressor_kancil_perodua_old.jpg

compressor_kancil_perodua_install_process.jpg

compressor_kancil_perodua_install.jpg

Bro,

Quote for me... My Kancil compressor got a sound kruk krak kruk krak and not cold...

Air-cond compressor on an Audi A4
air-cond_compressor_audi_a4.jpg

The car vehicle needs to be raised up in order to dismantle the air-cond parts effectively
air-cond_service_audi_a4.jpg

Air-cond compressor on an Audi A4
air-cond_compressor_audi_a4_b7.jpg

Flushed out the dirts from the air-cond system before installing the new compressor
air-cond_flush_audi_a4.jpg

Problem: Air-cond is totally not cold when engine starts
Solution: Replacing an air-cond compressor on a Peugeot 308

car-aircond-Peugeot-308-service_zps74ee6866.jpg

car-aircond-Compressor-Peugeot-308-install_zpsd7e9493b.jpg

Compressor-Peugeot-308_zps49308550.jpg

car-aircond-Compressor-Peugeot-308-m_zpsd3ce4bc7.jpg

car-aircond-Compressor-Peugeot-308-new_zps3e30bf41.jpg

air-cond_compressor_install_chevrolet_car.jpg

This Chevrolet Aveo was on its second visit and decided to replace the faulty part - air-cond compressor

air-cond_compressor_chevrolet_aveo_old.jpg

This old air-cond compressor - Chevrolet Aveo was found leaked

air-cond_compressor_install_chevrolet.jpg

Just dismantled the old air-cond compressor from this Chevrolet Aveo

air-cond_compressor_chevrolet.jpg

New unit of air-cond compressor - Chevrolet Aveo

Replacing air-cond compressor of Perodua Viva

http://i1114.photobucket.com/albums/k534/sgwangacc/air%20cond%20parts/air-cond_service_compressor_viva_perodua_sgwangacc-2_zpshsez29au.jpg

Replacing Air-Cond Compressor @ Mazda 5

Dissemble front bumper
AC-compressor-Mazda5_1-Resize_zpsvzzy7fjm.jpg

Dismantle the air-cond compressor from bottom
AC-compressor-Mazda5_2-Resize_zpsrpgofj6k.jpg

TaDa!~ This is the Mazda 5 Air-Cond Compressor
AC-compressor-Mazda5_Animation_zpsfdppfpmh.gif

It's time to assemble back the compressor. Nice & Tight
AC-compressor-Mazda5_3-Resize_zpszkynkyp5.jpg

Don't forget to change the Receiver Drier (It works as Filter in A/C system)
AC-compressor-Mazda5_4-Resize_zps5mtlzwef.jpg

CONTACT / VISIT UShttp://www.sgwangacc.com.my/contacts-sgwang for servicing your Mazda.

Full Air Cond Service & Replacing Cooling Coil @ Peugeot 408 Turbo

Get started to dismantle entire dashboard & taking out the Cooling Coil :nod:
AC-Service-Peugeot-408_1-Resize_zpsq3pglbgk.jpg
AC-Service-Peugeot-408_2-Resize_zps0yyrhklv.jpg

Dismantle elements of the Cooling Coil Set (Heater - Coil - Blower Motor)
AC-Service-Peugeot-408_3-Resize_zpsgsomfbj1.jpg

Restore the Cooling Coil Set -- Clean Housing , Blower Motor Set, Heater & Replace New Cooling Coil , Expansion Valve
AC-Service-Peugeot-408_4-Resize_zpsni9lfk1d.jpg
AC-Service-Peugeot-408_5-Resize_zpsuk4rghpb.jpg

It's time to assemble back Cooling Coil Set & Dashboard components
AC-Service-Peugeot-408_6-Resize_zpsfdvtbfhx.jpg
AC-Service-Peugeot-408_7-Resize_zpskvneayhz.jpg

Miss Peugeot 408 Turbo is back to serve its owner with cooler cabin!~
AC-Service-Peugeot-408_8-Resize_zpsxulfzkra.jpg

Footage: Peugeot 408 Turbo Compressor is changed as well
AC-Compessor-Peugeot-408-Animation_zpsucf9hg1f.gif

CONTACT / VISIT UShttp://www.sgwangacc.com.my/contacts-sgwang for servicing your Peugeot 408 Turbo.