Car Air-cond Compressor

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Car Shops and Services

Car Air-cond Compressor

sgwangacc,

ok, thanx, will drop by at your outlet after raya break.

Replaced the Perodua Kancil's air-cond compressor

compressor_kancil_perodua.jpg

compressor_kancil_perodua_old.jpg

compressor_kancil_perodua_install_process.jpg

compressor_kancil_perodua_install.jpg

Bro,

Quote for me... My Kancil compressor got a sound kruk krak kruk krak and not cold...

Air-cond compressor on an Audi A4
air-cond_compressor_audi_a4.jpg

The car vehicle needs to be raised up in order to dismantle the air-cond parts effectively
air-cond_service_audi_a4.jpg

Air-cond compressor on an Audi A4
air-cond_compressor_audi_a4_b7.jpg

Flushed out the dirts from the air-cond system before installing the new compressor
air-cond_flush_audi_a4.jpg

Problem: Air-cond is totally not cold when engine starts
Solution: Replacing an air-cond compressor on a Peugeot 308

car-aircond-Peugeot-308-service_zps74ee6866.jpg

car-aircond-Compressor-Peugeot-308-install_zpsd7e9493b.jpg

Compressor-Peugeot-308_zps49308550.jpg

car-aircond-Compressor-Peugeot-308-m_zpsd3ce4bc7.jpg

car-aircond-Compressor-Peugeot-308-new_zps3e30bf41.jpg

air-cond_compressor_install_chevrolet_car.jpg

This Chevrolet Aveo was on its second visit and decided to replace the faulty part - air-cond compressor

air-cond_compressor_chevrolet_aveo_old.jpg

This old air-cond compressor - Chevrolet Aveo was found leaked

air-cond_compressor_install_chevrolet.jpg

Just dismantled the old air-cond compressor from this Chevrolet Aveo

air-cond_compressor_chevrolet.jpg

New unit of air-cond compressor - Chevrolet Aveo

Replacing air-cond compressor of Perodua Viva

http://i1114.photobucket.com/albums/k534/sgwangacc/air%20cond%20parts/air-cond_service_compressor_viva_perodua_sgwangacc-2_zpshsez29au.jpg

Replacing Air-Cond Compressor @ Mazda 5

Dissemble front bumper
AC-compressor-Mazda5_1-Resize_zpsvzzy7fjm.jpg

Dismantle the air-cond compressor from bottom
AC-compressor-Mazda5_2-Resize_zpsrpgofj6k.jpg

TaDa!~ This is the Mazda 5 Air-Cond Compressor
AC-compressor-Mazda5_Animation_zpsfdppfpmh.gif

It's time to assemble back the compressor. Nice & Tight
AC-compressor-Mazda5_3-Resize_zpszkynkyp5.jpg

Don't forget to change the Receiver Drier (It works as Filter in A/C system)
AC-compressor-Mazda5_4-Resize_zps5mtlzwef.jpg

CONTACT / VISIT UShttp://www.sgwangacc.com.my/contacts-sgwang for servicing your Mazda.

Full Air Cond Service & Replacing Cooling Coil @ Peugeot 408 Turbo

Get started to dismantle entire dashboard & taking out the Cooling Coil :nod:
AC-Service-Peugeot-408_1-Resize_zpsq3pglbgk.jpg
AC-Service-Peugeot-408_2-Resize_zps0yyrhklv.jpg

Dismantle elements of the Cooling Coil Set (Heater - Coil - Blower Motor)
AC-Service-Peugeot-408_3-Resize_zpsgsomfbj1.jpg

Restore the Cooling Coil Set -- Clean Housing , Blower Motor Set, Heater & Replace New Cooling Coil , Expansion Valve
AC-Service-Peugeot-408_4-Resize_zpsni9lfk1d.jpg
AC-Service-Peugeot-408_5-Resize_zpsuk4rghpb.jpg

It's time to assemble back Cooling Coil Set & Dashboard components
AC-Service-Peugeot-408_6-Resize_zpsfdvtbfhx.jpg
AC-Service-Peugeot-408_7-Resize_zpskvneayhz.jpg

Miss Peugeot 408 Turbo is back to serve its owner with cooler cabin!~
AC-Service-Peugeot-408_8-Resize_zpsxulfzkra.jpg

Footage: Peugeot 408 Turbo Compressor is changed as well
AC-Compessor-Peugeot-408-Animation_zpsucf9hg1f.gif

CONTACT / VISIT UShttp://www.sgwangacc.com.my/contacts-sgwang for servicing your Peugeot 408 Turbo.