Canon Eos 300d

ZephyRed

anyone know or own this model?

http://camera.canon.com.my/products/digital/camera/eos300d/images/k170e_frontbackfl.jpg

any idea whatz the price ah? I leceh la.. can't find time to pay a visit to the camera shop.

I heard itz highly recommended for digital slr.

oh yea.. does it come with the lense? scared pay a few thousand but have to fork out another thousand for lense.. sure kantoi pokai max.

oh yea.. pros and cons for those whom owns it ah.

thankz.

it's 4k or was it 5k over here .. wanted to buy it .. hehehe but then found other uses for the money :D :lol: yup it comes with lenses as well .. got almost all the features of 10d .. .highly rated except for the body which is plastic ...

what lense does it comes with?

eh.. telephoto lense... how much ah?

wei... u found other use for your money? must have gone into your car. :lol:

Dealer price rm3988...come standard with 1 lense but don't expect high end USM lense...just enuff to start you off.

check out the review here

http://www.dpreview.com/reviews/canoneos300d/

Another model you should check out is the Nikon D70. Slightly more expensive but I like finish better than the 300D.

From what I know 300D can use normal slr lens, 10D only his own digi lens.

But 10D is very powerful yet a good digi slr, sometime u can't even use up to 1280 ... :lol:

Just my 2 cents ...

EOS : Oh Yeah :

hhhhmmmm.... gataiiiiiiii!!!!!!

yoga... sponsor me la... me poor kid need capital to start up my photography interest.

I'll stick decals of Yoga and driftmaster/dragmaster corolla on my car, k? heh heh heh.

oi u sponsor me la i straight stick ur face on my car as my sponsor ... and most eligible bachelor [:D]

eh.. me not eligible la. :P

hahaha.

whoa.. 5k... huge investment. Gotta think kau kau first.... deep thoughts first.... 5k wei... can do alot of things... argh! :lol:

muhahahahahha that's why i never ended up buying one ... LOL ..