Business Project

Looking For A Business Partner To Earn Money Togerther With Me

HIGH INCOME.....!

NONEED MODEL....!

Just Cantact Me !

NOT DRICTSALE OR INSURANCE

Who Intrested Call Me 016-3333840 kendrick

TO ALL ZTH MEMBER ....JUST CALL ME ...DUN SHY...
THIS IS A LONG TERM BUSINESS PROJECT
SOMETIME I VERY BUSY CANT PM

INTRESTED WANNA KNOW MY PLAN CALL ME
1 MALAY GUY JOIN ME OREDI
NEED 4 MORE...

who intrested call me ...!
i will let u know more DETAIL..
NONEED MODEL.....!
016-3333840 kendrick

Hello Kendrik,

My name is Dmitriy . I writting you from Kazakhstan.
I am looking for business opportunity in your country. To be more detailed I want to buy some quality stuff like:

Package HKS 8GA 5-Point Grounding Wire Kit XB-572B +Double Magnetic Fuel Saver+ Power Compressor

If you have something like that or other business proposals please write me back.

Business Project

Looking For A Business Partner To Earn Money Togerther With Me

HIGH INCOME.....!

NONEED MODEL....!

Just Cantact Me !

NOT DRICTSALE OR INSURANCE

Who Intrested Call Me 016-3333840 kendrick

Hi Kenny,

Before make a call or sms you I am interesting what kind of business you may provide me with it is very important for me . Just give me a clue or general idea of what you what to suggest me.

regards

Dmitriy

Kazakhstan ,Astana