Business Project

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Looking For

Business Project

Kendrick

Business Project

Looking For A Business Partner To Earn Money Togerther With Me

HIGH INCOME.....!

NONEED MODEL....!

Just Cantact Me !

NOT DRICTSALE OR INSURANCE

Who Intrested Call Me 016-3333840 kendrick

TO ALL ZTH MEMBER ....JUST CALL ME ...DUN SHY...
THIS IS A LONG TERM BUSINESS PROJECT
SOMETIME I VERY BUSY CANT PM

INTRESTED WANNA KNOW MY PLAN CALL ME
1 MALAY GUY JOIN ME OREDI
NEED 4 MORE...

who intrested call me ...!
i will let u know more DETAIL..
NONEED MODEL.....!
016-3333840 kendrick

Hello Kendrik,

My name is Dmitriy . I writting you from Kazakhstan.
I am looking for business opportunity in your country. To be more detailed I want to buy some quality stuff like:

Package HKS 8GA 5-Point Grounding Wire Kit XB-572B +Double Magnetic Fuel Saver+ Power Compressor

If you have something like that or other business proposals please write me back.

Business Project

Looking For A Business Partner To Earn Money Togerther With Me

HIGH INCOME.....!

NONEED MODEL....!

Just Cantact Me !

NOT DRICTSALE OR INSURANCE

Who Intrested Call Me 016-3333840 kendrick

Hi Kenny,

Before make a call or sms you I am interesting what kind of business you may provide me with it is very important for me . Just give me a clue or general idea of what you what to suggest me.

regards

Dmitriy

Kazakhstan ,Astana