Budget AirAsia Flight Stewardess

AXXeLL

Flight Stewardess

Begining of the flight...
http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/8259/image0012cc.jpg

Than, later after a couple of hours flying...
http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/430/image0022ca.jpg

lolz....

read newspaper tat airasia oledi capture most of the domestic flights...MAS wil fly international next year perhaps....

AIRASIA service is suck....but wqat to do..it CHEAP!!!

their crew r damn noisy talking at the back...totaly no respect to passenger.....i stil remember las time i took the flight...they selling maggi up there...WTF :mad:

you pay what you get. end of story. want class ? fly MAS 1st Class then. = )

K20AEK said:
you pay what you get. end of story. want class ? fly MAS 1st Class then. = )

but if next time MAS din fly domestic ma die? coz airasia oledi capture domestic market...no pointd for MAS to keep in cpmetiting in domestic since they oledi 'rugi' alot....

I swear with my very own LIFE that the picture is NOT Air Asia. They never had in-flight entertainment like those. Please re-phrase.

Cheap as long as they are making money. *salutes* Tony. Rather than losing RM 648 million in half a year.

That's why they(Air Asia) are called a budget airline same like comparing Metro Buses and Executive Coaches.

AXXeLL said:
Begining of the flight...
http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/8259/image0012cc.jpg

Than, later after a couple of hours flying...
http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/430/image0022ca.jpg

who told you this is AAsia?

hahhahaa.... thats not Air Asia lar...... I confirmed it. Im a cabin crew and thats not air asia. Air asia dont have such fleet with lcd monitors on the Passenger - call Indication Panel.

come on la.. air asia doesn't act that badly, do they? i know they are a bit noisy behind la.. still cant find the main reason le.. err... steve, can disclose some info ar... hehe..

MAS is lossing its sales volume badly by now.. Air Asia follows the american non-freight flight. tony's biggest vision, making it to 400 air craft in future. just like what the american has done.

Sorry guys... Dont Flame Me.... i just got it from Forward Email... so i shared...

okay.. i've changed the heading too....

yah...is not air asia...judging by 2pics the seat cover got a logo...air asia is red colour 1.....

air asia is good providin cheap and affordable flights to every1...though service is alittle bit lower as expected but is cheap flight mah...!!!!

MAS is good but SIA is the best...cabin crew all cun cun 1

stevelovekitten said:
hahhahaa.... thats not Air Asia lar...... I confirmed it. Im a cabin crew and thats not air asia. Air asia dont have such fleet with lcd monitors on the Passenger - call Indication Panel.

just by look at the crew uniform "chiu" knew it's not a.asia le..
by the way steve, which airlines you're with?