Bucket Seats

DarkAccoon

anyone knows where i can find those cap ayam brand bucket seats arrr
those that cost about RM 300 to RM 400 for a pair

been searching high and low for it, seems to have no results yet
all those that i found cost RM 600 and above except for a particular model of SSCUS that cost RM 499, tried enous in one utama but it is RM 580

tried a shop in puchong ( kedai kusyen VR ), and the price seems a bit high
and a few more shops, but all above RM 500 after trade in, even those el-cheapo looking ones

i have a pair..but of course the fabric is much more better than those selling at eneos..what car are you driving? mine with wira railing..looking for car year 2001 above seats to trade in..pm me if ur interested..

pocketrocket, mind tellin where u got RM350 per pair??can show pics ??
thx bro!!

uhh...no pics le...but i bought sec hand fm a friend la...its the RM 600 el cheapo ones

SSCUS is locally made.so its kinda cheap.havent sat in one yet.
try chop shops..and maybe if ur lucky enuf, u might just get evo buckets.

SSCUS makes decent bucket seats. I got mine really cheap few years back but i sold it off shortly. They're comfortable but i'm not sure if its gonna last a long time. Sold it off after using for like few months only.

at my place, i can get rm300 for bucket seat.... got 1 shop can do bucket seat, if wan 'jahit' recaro brand oso can.. ha ha

wahh RM 300 for a pair
that's kinda cheap
but KK is so far away
cannot even drive there from here
ahaha
anymore feedbacks

where are u frm? coz there's a place here in klg (sentosa) where they trade in seats.buckets are very cheap.

i duno west malaysia got or not, jus find a place tat can make seat can dy... they can do leather sit or watever~!! ha ha...!!