Bro...pls help

wai88

anyone noe where can get d z-tune style carbon bonnet??or not carbon also can.and hw much d cost?thanks alots man....:adore:

You can try contact Racecraft but not sure they still have in stock or not. The other best bet is, try search on the internet by typing "carbon fiber bonnet malaysia" and there is one company by the name of something like Carbon _ _ _ _ will appear. They have pretty good quality products! Good luck to you...

anyone noe where can get d z-tune style carbon bonnet??or not carbon also can.and hw much d cost?thanks alots man....:adore:

Wai88,

You driving a GTR or a GTT? Haven't seen a GTR around Seremban. Original R-Tune carbon bonnet (same as Z-tune) is selling at RM15-17,000. You can get the replica ones.

Last edited by a moderator:
Haaa haaaa haaa....No Shit bro! Need to wait till N1 back from China then check in again for further modification on the gutter. Another alternative is, tape and silicon up all the connection and you will be better like that. I just didn't have time to do it yet as it gonna takes up lot of time to do it correctly and nicely.

wai88,

Since you said you're from seremban, try Huat Ming or Advan racing. If it's for GT-T then you can't. You'll have to specify your car model and bonnet. They might have a different version for GT-T. The version we gave you was for GTR.

Last edited by a moderator:
You have to take note that the bracket for the GTR and GTT bonnet are different from each others. There are no such thing as plug and play here (unless urs if GTR)....

bro...im driving GTT with fully GTR bodykit.itz need to buy GTR cf bonnet n modified d bracket onli can fit to my car?
:adore:

Yeap..bracket need to modified a bit in order for the CF Bonnet to fit into your GTT. If I am not mistaken, the GTT's bracket is longer than the GTR and also the location of the screw is not the same as well. You better off bring your car over and have them try it onto your car. Better this way and save you from running here and there!

Bump: Yeap..bracket need to modified a bit in order for the CF Bonnet to fit into your GTT. If I am not mistaken, the GTT's bracket is longer than the GTR and also the location of the screw is not the same as well. You better off bring your car over and have them try it onto your car. Better this way and save you from running here and there!

is your car white ar? cause i'm also from sban...seen a white one arun