Brainless Automobile Owners

satria_95

Post photos of inconsiderate / idiotic / brainless / fucked up / parentless (education starts from home but the owner probably don't have one) / etc. automobile owners.
Whether they are on the road driving, or have parked their cars, etc. , just post the photos here.
I've tried http://www.panducermat.org.my but it seems that my photos are not coming up. It's one of those Malaysian websites that don't get updated quickly.
So post all your shots here, and please state their number plates. State also a short comment on the photo.
And please keep this thread clean !

Comment : This car has parked this way many times. He entirely blocks one lane, making the 2 lane road become 1 lane road. Somebody ought to teach this fucked up donkey a lesson.
Number plate : MAV 9803

mabbe the guy/girl sux at parking?
from what the pic shows..
it has alot of room towards the driver's side..

wow...this thread is cool...i got lots of pics of these kind of situation...always take d fotos and show 2 my frens..hehehe...anyway...how 2 resize the pic? cos when i resize my digi cam pics to bout 60k...it''ll be too small to see anything...hope sum1 can help

oso happened at traficlight..been himpit by fu@#ing moron lorry driver...nearly hit my right lamp..fu*^

I do not want to be so tight-ass but I would really hope to keep this thread clean. Would appreciate it if we could just follow a simple format.

Number plate : (not required if the photo shows it clearly)
Comments :

Basically, I think we don't need to give a shit whether the automobile owner was trying to park so that the driver door can open or not, or whatever shit. It they are obstructing, means they are GUILTY. No explanation will be accepted. Hope y'all understand and PEACE ! We can talk about the photos during TT. hahaha :)

For those who are unsure how to resize your photos, go to
http://www.irfanview.com and download the universal pic/video viewer.

Originally posted by toyol_inside@Jan 9 2005, 23:03
this happened at morning..stupid n arrogant :angry:
dude u from bkt mertajam ah?

Originally posted by satria_95@Jan 9 2005, 22:23
Comment : This car has parked this way many times. He entirely blocks one lane, making the 2 lane road become 1 lane road. Somebody ought to teach this fucked up donkey a lesson.
Number plate : MAV 9803
LOL! Didnt expect to come across this. I couldnt agree more that the driver of that Waja is rather inconsiderate. I use that very stretch daily as I live nearby and that car has been like that..should i say, almost every evening?

satria_95, if i m not wrong..I believe there is several more couple of Wajas from the same house though. Typical big size, macho looking, taikor ppl..

Cx 1xx9, green..urs?

good thread...time to post inconsiderate ppl online...

lately lotsa ppl like these... :angry:

Take a good shot at their number plate... :lol:
If with their face would be the best. :P

OOO! I got sum! The papers or something should pick this up. Definitely shld highlight to the autorities!
Will post tomorrow lah. Must take pic this evening 1st! hahaha!
Bye!

Originally posted by narx+Jan 10 2005, 00:08 -->
QUOTE (narx @ Jan 10 2005, 00:08 )
--QuoteBegin-toyol_inside
@Jan 9 2005, 23:03

dude u from bkt mertajam ah? [/b][/quote]
yup..bkt mertajam ooo

kekeke..
LOCATION BUKIT MERTAJAM
COMMENT:WANNA BE TAIKO,DON'T WANT TO Q UP...
NO PLATE OSO CAN'T C

looks like a perdana V6.

I always see brainless drivers everyday, will try and get some pics.

Originally posted by toyol_inside+Jan 10 2005, 14:02 -->
QUOTE (toyol_inside @ Jan 10 2005, 14:02 )
Originally posted by narx@Jan 10 2005, 00:08
--QuoteBegin-toyol_inside
@Jan 9 2005, 23:03

dude u from bkt mertajam ah?

yup..bkt mertajam ooo

kekeke..
LOCATION BUKIT MERTAJAM
COMMENT:WANNA BE TAIKO,DON'T WANT TO Q UP...
NO PLATE OSO CAN'T C [/b][/quote]
his rear left tayar seems "bumpcet" liow...

maybe rush to tayar shop?

:lol: :lol: :lol:

More photos please, as I intend to make this thread CLEAN. If y'all wanna post comments, please ensure it's related to this thread. Thank you for your understanding.

Phobian,
Nope. Not mine but there's one house near my house. A family house with 1 daughter and 1 son. The son's friends park their waja's that way too. And they always rev their car as if there's 800 bhp on the stock waja.

any body gonna post the pics of Damansara Uptown? Too many to list down their numbers. And this goes on 24/7

zique,
Dangerous to take photos of idiot cars in Uptown, cos may get whacked up by forsaken pigs.

Aaaah.. here's my contribution.
Idiots parked alongside Persiaran Hampshire, near Informatics college at Phelio KL. Bastards always cause a standoff btwn cars coming in opposite directions. I'm always forced to play chicken!
Where's DBKL??? Tow THESE jack-asses away to your yard in Jinjang la! WHAT THE F***...

2nd part.. after you turn left, heading towards jalan Tun Razak, faced with THIS situation... a visual example of the "chicken" game we have to play.
Wanted to raise middle finger to complement the foto, but tak jadi lah..

Write your reply...