BOV for L200s

j_l200s

i was just wondering whether a HKS SQV or SSQV can fit in to my car. heard ppl say that there wont be enough 'pshiuu' sound... any comments?

u will get phiuu chiiiiiiiiiiing than other user(except kancil) if u use ssqv............believe or not is up to u .~

We seriously got NBTD la... Sori bro to make fun of ur thread... Cheers

sob... really need some honest opinions.... other than blitz... anything else?

ARC BOV............kepiiiiishhhhhh.........nice oso....n oso cheap...around 4++ can get liao brand new

i think the best BOV for L2 in terms of performance is Greddy Type S ...sound not very interesting la compare to SSQV

how does the Greddy type S sounds like? KABOOM? lol. just jk. how much is the market price for that bov?

hks sqv n ssqv is prone to damage due to highboost,very easy to overboost it,got 1 fren driving evo6 has 2 hks ssqv put side by side,his standard boost level around 1.8bar everyday,take greddy type r or s la...i like apexi twin chamber the most,ppl tend to go for ssqv for the sound but i go for durability n reliability....

Originally posted by man10681@Dec 18 2004, 17:30
hks sqv n ssqv is prone to damage due to highboost,very easy to overboost it,got 1 fren driving evo6 has 2 hks ssqv put side by side,his standard boost level around 1.8bar everyday,take greddy type r or s la...i like apexi twin chamber the most,ppl tend to go for ssqv for the sound but i go for durability n reliability....
:blink: :blink: :blink:

we'r 660 only...........1.8bar optimum boost.........too hardcore edi......

i'm using stock BOV :ph34r: :lol:

Originally posted by man10681@Dec 18 2004, 20:21
supertec88,u also hardcore wat,taiko kepong... :D
isksss....isksss...

taikor kepong is ekiddie n k-kid.......

i'm juz a small little sand...... ;)

so what was the suitable bov for L2?
im using the cross type but the sound ok nia..
looking for a better sound

Originally posted by jonathan79@Dec 22 2004, 13:08
so what was the suitable bov for L2?
im using the cross type but the sound ok nia..
looking for a better sound
k-kid said : SSQV the best! :lol: ;)